Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Lovely_Leslie12

28 year old woman | Santa Rosa, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-50 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's walk hand in hand along the beach...

In her own words

Hey there. I love to laugh! I have to say that the ability to make me smile and laugh are among the top keys to my heart. Getting my sense of humor is important, too. I'm very affectionate and tender-hearted. LOVE to cuddle and be close. I have a very fulfilling life full of friends and activities I love, but I am looking for that special man to come home to every day. Having that one person to say good night and good morning to each day is what I'm looking for. I want you to be my best friend, as well as, my lover. I believe in spending time apart and having our own lives, but there should definitely be a basis built in togetherness. I love the water, camping, being in the trees, hiking. I enjoy using my body and staying fit. I want you to come play with me! I work hard and play equally as hard. I am fiercely independent and want my partner to appreciate that fact in me, while still supporting me in all those special romantic ways. Hold doors, give me a back rub after a long day, bring me flowers... and tell me you love me every day! I am extremely giving in a relationship and want to keep you as happy as you make me. I find pleasure in learning all the little things that make you feel special and very loved and surprising you with those little things each and every day. I'm honestly not looking for a casual relationship. I ultimately want to get married and have kids. I'm not looking to rush into marriage on the first date, but please know that is my intention ultimately. I'm really passionate about helping people. I do a lot of volunteer work helping those who are less fortunate. I feel very fortunate to have a job I love and can support myself with. Part of the travel time I spend for work is doing some humanitarian work while I'm abroad. I feel very strongly that God has given me so much and it is my duty to give some back. I would love to have a man in my life who would enjoy traveling the world with me. There are so many amazing things to see out there that I want to share them all with the one I love most. I'm looking forward to meeting Mr. Right.... YOU!!!!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel a lot for work, but love to find those exotic beaches around the world.

College

Notre Dame de Namur University, Belmont, CA

Favorite things

I love the old classic movies. I get lost in rhapsody. There isn't a music I don't enjoy! I'm also an avid reader and love the news and world events.

For fun

I love the outdoors and anything to do with the water. I grew up on sailboats, so that has always been a passion. I enjoy a good concert, prefer a smaller venue. A nice dinner out or cooking at home. Wine tasting. Hiking. I love the theatre.

Last read

I will read pretty much anything which catches my attention, but the last thing I read was a cookbook. I read cookbooks like most people read novels. Most recent was a Rachel Ray book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm kind of a Euro-mutt, but mostly German and Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree