Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Plantsville, CT, USA | Seeking women 46-55 within 50 miles of Southington, CT

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Does anyone else find writing about yourself awkward? I have been divorced for four years and back on the dating scene after more than 20 years so here goes. I am a busy executive who is career minded, driven and very goal oriented and would be looking for the same in a partner. I have two children who I love dearly and spend every other weekend with me. So it would be nice if you like kids even if you don't have your own. I am financially in a good place and would look for someone who is as well. I am looking for a beautiful women inside and out, who takes pride in her appearance and who likes to stay active and fit. I belive that honesty, trust and integrity are the foundation of a great relationship. In addition, I am attracted to someone who is indenpendent, easy going, smart, funny, sincere, ambitious and educated. You must have a sense of humor. I enjoy to make other people laugh but you have to appreciate a dry, sarcastic and somewhat cynical sense of humor. You will know that I really like someone if I tease them as strange as that may sound. I would be great to find someone to match wits [what little there is on my side]. I love to watch football, baseball and basketball. I still participate in the latter two as I continually work with my son on his sports development. I am determined to improve and I absolutely love to play golf any chance I get. I love to dine out and feel comfortable in high end restaurants but also holes in the wall or dives. I really enjoy italian food, sea food sushi, pizza, and pretty much all american food. I really enjoy a cold beer at a Friday happy hour and like to indulge in a martini from time to time. I love to go concerts [rock, alternative and blues preferred but we can talk], sporting events, amusement parks, meet up with friends for drinks [I have to be able to hear myself talk, no dance clubs] and the movies. I also like to bowl, play darts and shoot pool. I am pretty much open to anything you may suggest. I work hard so I also appreciate relaxing at home to watch a good movie [I can watch the big block busters but anyone love indi movies like I do?] with someone who is special and hopefully can also become my new best friend. I am very optimistic and excited knowing I have this opportunity in a new chapter in life to meet a beautiful and wonderful woman. There that wasn't so bad :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views



Central Connecticut State University, New Britain, CT

For fun

I enjoy working out at the gym, playing golf, attending concerts, dining out, going to watch a play, watching sports, bowling, shooting pool and hanging out with friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree