Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of West Palm Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets see how this goes..

In her own words

I always feel like trying to explain who you are in a couple paragraphs never really comes through as you would like it, but here goes.... I am not your typical girl, as I've been told. My friends say i'm a horse of a different color (whatever the hell that means). I live right on the water, which is awesome. I am an aspiring artist(kind of) and art is very important to me. I was studying nursing for the past few years, but recently decided to follow my passion and switched majors to Art Education with a Minor in Art History and Political Science (random I know). I wait tables, so I work something like 40 hours a week, volunteer at the local Humane Society and am a full-time student. I'm a busy bee. I prefer to stay outside during the day and inside at night. I went through my party phases and am now entering lameville, where I plan on residing for awhile. I would much rather stay inside on a saturday night cooking and watching a good movie then being a club rat, but I still like to party occasionally. Even though I am not done with school, I still consider myself an intelligent person. I work hard when I have to but I know that its important that I have down time. I strongly value my friendships and they come before and above all else. I am kind of a hippie and am very much into the environment and recycle religiously and like to volunteer to help save the oceans. Also, I have to point out that writing this little paragraph is the most serious I've been in about 3 1/2 weeks but i'm trying to get across who I am and what i'm am I doing? I laugh a lot and at everything, especially awkward people and situations. Especially when your supposed to be quiet and not laugh, that's when I crack up the most. And I have a loud laugh. I also have a tendency to ramble when I talk, its even worse when there's no one on the other side to shut me up. I also curse like a sailor, which i'm trying to stop but can't seem too. I am also the biggest nerd, talk to me about Star Wars or Tesla and i'll be putty in your hands. And if i'm not playing at the beach or in the ocean I like to go to science or art museums or watch documentaries. With me, what you see is what you get. I'm pretty up front with just about everything. I'm very honest and blunt to the point of abrasive. I prefer people around me to be the same, secrets don't make friends! I'm pretty laid back and usually down for just about anything within reason. I am agnostic (or atheist, depending on my mood), ultra liberal with some conservative tendencies, a movie buff, an aspiring artist and cook, a total girly-girl and sometimes one of the guys. I am loud-mouthed and opinionated and also sensitive and a cry-baby. I have a passionate personality and also a total laid-backed beach girl. I have many different sides to me. I am six or seven people inside one little body, and sometimes, they clash. Life is too short to be anyone but YOU. Alright, now let me explain why I am on this sight. I am the only single one in my group of friends, and apparently it makes everyone very nervous. So I figure i'd give this a shot. I don't like meeting people in bars or clubs for obvious reasons and am tired of meeting the same kind of people over and over again. I'd like to meet someone who is INTELLIGENT and has a sense of humor. Those two qualities are very important to me. If you are stupid and hate laughing, then you are hopeless. I've been single for a while now and would like to dip my feet back into the dating pool and see whats out there. But, I must give a forewarning, if you are extremely conservative, religious, a sports fanatic, can't take a joke or a cat person I will offend you greatly, especially if you are the last one. I hate cats.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs that are the coolest dogs ever, and i'm not just saying that because they're mine. Friends/neighbors stop by my house to pick them up and take them places and don't invite me to come along. They are my darlings, my world.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yemen, they give free alcohol to women. Juuuuuust Kidding. I love the Carolina's and anywhere that is Southern (love the culture), any art museum and anywhere near the ocean. (Please note how I did not name one single bar or club.)

Favorite things

Scary movies, seafood, fighting crime, documentaries, dessert, family guy, beach time, recycling, cooking, old school nintendo/sega, laughing,etc.....these are a few of my favorite things...

For fun

In my free time I like to go to the beach, hang out with friends, try new restaurants, kayak, SUP, play with my dogs, paint, watch movies, read, garden, eat, etc. Notice how I did not put 'shopping'. I hate shopping, I am not one of those girls.

Last read

The Picture Of Dorian Gray, Dragons of Eden by Carl Sagan, The Secret Life of Bees and Candide by Voltaire. I usually read two or three books simultaneously.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I bring food and drinks back and forth to hungry/thirsty people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I can trace my bluegreen eyes and my goofiness to my Polish half, and my dark skin and irrationality to my Spain/Portuguese heritage. But really my heritage is so complicated it's better explained over drinks.
Faith: Other No preference
I have my own beliefs that will remain private to me. I am tolerant of others beliefs (sometimes) but if religion is something that you integrate into your daily life, then I am not the one for you
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working towards my Bachelors in Art Education.