Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mustluvdogs2000

37 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love the 'match-me' function on this site-a...

In his own words

I love the 'match-me' function on this site-a bit ego-bruising but it saves time if someone isnt interested. I think I have dropped an additional $50 on it to find out who's Not interested-lol But if my profile isnt your ideal match-no worries-you wont hurt my feelings-not everyone is for everyone. I know I personally dont want to hurt anyones feelings if Im not interested either. So its cool, I just hope we all find what we are looking for. I Wrote too much before-so I will simplify this time around. Single guy, looking for single girl Im drama free, and pretty well have my life in order. Unfortunately I do have a quirky personality, if you've seen Big Bang Theory, Ive been compared to Sheldon a lot (Except I play a lot of sports). If you can look past that, I like to think Im fun to talk to :) I enjoy doing things, and eating things and breathing I like food, and water, and air If I wink Im interested, if I dont hear back-I know you arent. If you message/wink, and Im interested, I will wink or message back. If I dont-then its probably not a match-and distance is a big thing for me too, so Ontario/Temecula is too far. Oh, and if I messaged you before and you got a second message from me, my apologies-once I dont hear back I definitely do not message twice. I just probably didnt recognize you from the first time.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Depending on which month you contact me, is dependent on if my Goldfish at the time survived. lol I do have my two Yorkies Barkley and Belle

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I live in Orange, and really like the Old Towne Orange area

Favorite things

Love good T.V. Like Arrested Development, Big Bang Theory, Walking Dead, and Dexter

For fun

I like going to the movies, and swimming. I love to draw and was a former commercial Artist. Playing Basketball and Softball, and swimming in my pool.

Last read

The Sunday Paper, and generally new Real Estate Guides for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in Real Estate and Property Management for about 12 years now
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
German-Austrian Mix
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a sensible Christian and try go to church at least once every few months. My Faith is important to me too. Though I am respectful of all faiths and much more moderate than a hardliner...
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference