
dephotos

47 year old man | Encinitas, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-44 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You: Sweet, kind, fit, genuine, independent,...

In his own words

You: Sweet, kind, fit, genuine, independent, fun, sexy, intelligent, athletic, trustworthy, motivated. You are beautiful to me, have a contagious smile and kind eyes. Gym goer/exerciser without being fanatical, drinker without being a drunk, have a sense of faith without needing to attend service all the time, healthy diet but can cheat without guilt, can communicate without drama. Me: Funny, fit, confident, independent, self sufficient, genuine, romantic, smart, honest, directed, athletic and happy. Two homes, two businesses, one dog, no kids, no baggage. Grew up in Alaska, college in Santa Barbara, lived in Vail, have traveled to 37 countries. Professional photographer, dreamer, lover of chocolate, sushi and all the little things that make me laugh everyday. Us: Amazing chemistry, can't wait to see each other, laugh our asses off, enjoy cooking together as much as a night out, want to build a life, maybe a family and tradition. (I still have the desire to raise a child, but realize that it may not happen) World travelers, love the mountains as much as the beach, spontaneous getaways, knowing glances and stolen kisses. Fitness and workouts are an important part of our daily routine and always desire to keep each other motivated. We do the little things each day to let the other know we care and realize that together, nothing can stop us. If you're looking for a player or a bad boy, I'm not your guy. But if you want confident, genuine, fun, fit, outgoing, kind, honest, respectful and well...normal.... I think you'll find, it will be worth your time. Really, I'm waiting for one amazing woman to come across my path that makes me believe that everything I've been through to this point had to happen in order for us to meet!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a black lab named Molly who is an amazing pup. She wants nothing more than to be around you, all the time! :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Food...one of my favorite local spots for mexican is La Especial Norte, all sushi all the time. Travel......just got back from Belize, loved Argentina, Costa Rica, Tahiti, Northern Italy, Israel, and Thailand. Still to go...any remote island anywhere

Favorite things

Photography is my favorite thing and I feel very fortunate to have it as my career. My favorite guilty pleasure tv shows have been Dexter and Breaking Bad, but I guess I need a new one now! Any suggestions?

For fun

For fun..... the gym, the beach, almost any sport, going out downtown or to a game, the live experience (sports shows etc.) movies, traveling......sometimes just being home is the most fun. As long as it's active, i'm all good.

Last read

Most of my reading is about some new destination I'd like to visit or photo industry articles, but I'll occasionally get into motivational stuff, or good fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work as a commercial advertising photographer with a specialization in hospitality work. It's a job that comes with a fair amount of hotel perks, if you're into that sort of thing. ;-)
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
How much time do you have? HA!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to photography school in Santa Barbara and always love to get back up there.