
texasphotogirl

47 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-58 within 275 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Five Foot Two and Eyes of Blue!

In her own words

I'm positive and upbeat . . . I love my life . . . great family and friends and career. Just looking to add that something extra with that special someone. :-) I have never met a stranger - I can and will talk to just about anyone. One never knows what a conversation can lead to - the discovery of mutual interests or mutual friends. It's funny because I would consider myself shy although my personality would lead others to disagree. I will attend any live music event! I'm a country music girl at heart (and I have a weakness for 80s music.) Love big arenas and small venues . . . Gruene Hall or Whitewater Amphitheater are always fun! My daughter just started her freshman year at UT in Austin. Smart and funny and caring and beautiful . . . I'm blessed. She's not at home but she is still a huge part of my life. I want to explore this great big world and then return home and explore what's right around the corner. I want to find someone who challenges me, and I would hope to be able to do the same in return. I love dressing up but also love wearing jeans and a t-shirt. I'm just as happy at a hole-in-the-wall eating bbq and drinking beer as I am at a fine restaurant drinking champagne. If you are a fan of Big Red we have something in common. :-) I'm looking for a best friend and partner and lover to go through life with . . . someone confident, not arrogant; healthy, not fitness obsessed; honest, not a player; funny, not crude. If you can make me laugh, you win major points. If you have drug issues please don't contact me. And if you message me please show me how witty and fun you are with more than just a "hi"!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love exploring SA and discovering what makes it so unique; live music venues; good restaurants; small towns - especially in the Texas Hill Country

College

Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

Time with my family and friends; Live music; My camera; Laughing; The sound of a football game on TV; Spurs games; Christmastime; Chocolate; Coffee.

For fun

Travel; photography; time with friends; exploring out of the way places; going to restaurants; visiting museums; listening to live music; shopping; watching football - live or on tv; Spurs games; wine tastings.

Last read

I'm a book addict and love time in a book store.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Professional Organizer and Photographer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me and finding someone who shares the same values is important.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree