
JulianG3

28 year old man | Schenectady, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-35 in Albany, New York, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
West coast man livin the East coast dream.

In his own words

Where do I begin... I have moved out to PA from Los Angeles California. My old occupation was training professional, collegiate, and high school athletes in Westlake, CA. My college career was on the east coast at the University of Connecticut where I played baseball. After graduating I moved back to Los Angeles. I was living the beach, golf, work, and workout lifestyle. After doing that for four years I decided that I wanted a change. I wanted to try something new and venture out. I decided to make the leap and moved to PA. I have had a great time here exploring new towns and enjoying the outdoors. I now work for an oil company where I am an item level inventory specialist... just a fancy name for an auditor. I travel the north east for business frequently and love to see all the places I would have never had a chance to see. When Im not working I love to ride motorcycle, workout, hunt, fish, go to movies, hang with the fam and probably a million other things I dont care to name right now. If you want to find out you should message me. I work hard so definitely have to play hard. Dont get me wrong though; I enjoy to just kick back and put my feet up as well. Im just trying to live in the moment and enjoy everything life has to offer. I am looking to meet someone who is motivated and independent girl who can take care of herself. I am not looking for a specific trait or anything like that but just want to see if there is a connection mentally and physically. I love to keep myself in shape so I would hope to be with someone who is into the same. I have relocated to the Albany, NY area for work. So, definitely new to the area and just looking to meet new people and just have a good time. Hope to hear from you if your thinking the same. Let me know. Here is an idea... ... Young, Animal, Hope, Ocean, Ocean. Hint: You'll add the first letter of THE WORDS,this gives you the network.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas. Hawaii. Thailand. LOS ANGELES

For fun

Love the outdoors. I make sure to keep myself in shape. Watching sports and hanging out with the fam is always nice. I have too many hobbies to list. I am game for anything! Try me!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference