
kb_Fremont

45 year old man | Fremont, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-50 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It only takes one.

In his own words

I'm a guy who puts a premium on laughing out loud and I like to take things in stride and enjoy life. I'm optimistic, positive and energetic and many people think that I am about ten years younger than my age. My friends tell me I'm smart, funny, honest, supportive and trustworthy. I've got a good career going that I love but it is not my priority. I am now turning my attention to finding the right woman to share my life with. I like women who are confident in themselves but aren't afraid to show their softer side. I am looking for someone who wants to be my equal and I appreciate women who have their own careers, interests and goals. Communication and straightforwardness are important to me so please, no games. I'm open, expressive, affectionate and caring and I enjoy taking care of the person I am with. If you are the right woman I will love you, take care of you and support you. I'll rub your back and your feet, definitely make you laugh and challenge you when I think you need it. I enjoy challenging myself to explore different things in life. I'm currently learning Chinese and then will move on to Spanish. It may take a while though! LOL I read voraciously at times and try to keep myself in shape. If you are interested reach out to me. If not, I hope for the very best for you in your search for the right person for you! Cheers!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling and will go to the Mid West this year to see St Louis, Kansas City, Chicago and Minnesota (and hopefully Milwaukee too.) I enjoy exploring different restaurants, local parks and San Francisco. I just moved to Fremont so lots to do.

College

San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

I don't have cable TV anymore but enjoy movies and shows on Netflix. My favorite shows and books vary. I love Italian food and almost any ice cream are great. My favortie movies are Alien, Lawrence of Arabia, The Godfather and Heat.

For fun

I love trying different restaurants, sight seeing, photography, reading, writing, thunderstorms, museums, running in the rain, watching movies and browsing used bookstores are all favorites.

Last read

I read quite a bit and topics can vary. Historical, business, inspirational, scince fiction, fiction, biographies etc. I read some magazines as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I take my career seriously and am hard working but I am not interested in 'living to work' as they say. My creative interests (writing) is my true passion and what I love doing when the time and inspiration strike me (and even when they don't)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm not active and am open to dating people with other or no religion at all.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference