
thinkofthoughts

38 year old woman | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You could be laughing 65% more...

In her own words

I'm kind of an introspective weirdo. I have a lovable sassy side so beware! :) Lover of food, art, outdoor festivals, concerts, scotch, and coffee! I'm addicted to podcasts, netflix, and spotify. I prefer independent films to blockbusters, local eateries over big chains, and handmade jewelry over mass produced. I try to shy away from the mainstream. If you like any of the musicians that I've listed in the "favorites" section, then I already have a crush on you. ;) You should contact me if the below befits you. -You're not a nail biter (what can I say, I'm attracted to hands). -You're a chill kinda guy. -You're emotionally intelligent. -Your emails and profile are written in standard English and not some abbreviated protolanguage. Too harsh?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

On 3/30/14, I adopted a beautiful, retired racing Greyhound!!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

EAV, Poncey-Highlands, Inman Park, L5P, O4W, Cabbagetown, Downtown Decatur, and any ole backyard is just fine too.

Favorite things

Woody Allen movies. Furniture on wheels. Sleep. Music/Live shows: Brian Eno, Boards of Canada,The National, Local Natives, Arvo Part, Max Richter, Chvrches, Blue Hawaii, Purity Ring, Bat for Lashes, Chelsea Wolf, Beach House, Explosions in the Sky..

For fun

I like discovering various types of indie and post classical music, art house movies, documentaries, hiking, walking, metalsmithing, and yoga. Contemporary dance performances. Exploring Atlanta's culinary scene. Traipsing through cemeteries.

Last read

I read album reviews on a weekly basis but sometimes daily. Book wise, I'm currently reading, Mating in Captivity, The Secret History of Wonder Woman, Sex at Dawn, & Insatiable Wives.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I've always felt like a student of all religions, and I am very open minded. Pema Chodron is definitely an inspirational figure for me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Business Degree from an all girls college and did a study abroad in France.