
schaff493

25 year old woman | Butler, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles of Cabot, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Young and Mature:)

In her own words

Im a hairstylist and salon owner. i go out sometimes on the weekends with friends. I like to stay in and watch movies too! I Love shopping, movies, coffee.I love to hang out at coffee shops they are so peaceful. Summer time is the perfect time to go the beach and winter time is the best time for a cruise vacation! I love camping. Usually go with my parents because they have a RV! Im looking for that guy that wants a loving girl to be there for him and him to be there for her. Trust, honesty, loving, caring and much much more. A guy that is financially stable. Looking for that guy that wants a relationship and wants that special someone someday. send me a message or a wink ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

My family has a Yorkie her name is Ginger ! she is so cute :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel! I have been to CA, AZ,Canada, New York City, NY. VA, WV, SC, NC.. many places i have a great sense of direction im not afraid to just get in the car and go!

College

Butler County Community College, Butler, PA

Favorite things

My favorite food is pasta! And bread! My favorite music is country. I like tv but dont really have much time to watch it.

For fun

Hang out with friends and enjoy spending time with my family! I like to go to the movies and go shopping.

Last read

I read magazines and the newspaper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I am a hairstylist and nail tech. I work full time. And part time tanning salon front desk girl
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I amd a methodist and i attend church reguarly and i belong to 2 small groups. I want to grow spirtualy in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I attend a Vocational Technical School for Comsmetogoly. Graduated and took my stateboard test in July of 2008. I have been working in the indusrty since 2007. Also attended Butler Community College graduated 2012 with a business degree.