
hemightb

47 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 47-62 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
honest, thoughtful, classy, confident, down to earth, energetic, genuine, good morals, looking for some of the same attributes in a man :)

In her own words

I'm honest, happy, confident, compassionate, thoughtful, energetic, healthy, romantic, respectful, classy, down to earth, looking for some of the same attributes in a man. I enjoy taking good care of myself ( without arrogance ) and hope to find a man that feels the same...I'm looking for a man that knows what he wants... Also must be confident, distinguished, intelligent, fun, loving, romantic, young at heart. I'm really versatile when it comes to food, love most ethnic foods, love eating at Frankfort Ave, Bardstown Rd, the Summit or any hole in the wall. I have lived and appreciate what both worlds have to offer, living in the country and more so as an adult, the city. I have 2 grown daughters 25 and 22 of whom I'm very proud. Being a Christian is a very important aspect of my life, so it should be to him as well. I sing and I love all music in general. I enjoy many things outdoors, such as travel, sightseeing, target practicing, walking, volleyball, tennis, boating and also many indoor things as well, such as museums, theatre, bowling, coffee shops... I'm comfortable going out to socialize and just as comfortable staying home at times, but I'm definitely not a couch potato type person, even though I do occasionally enjoy a movie. Thanks for reading and best of wishes to all of you :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I currently do not have any pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Alaska...LaGuna Beach, CA... Vancouver,WA...Texas... Kentucky... Indiana...Nashville, TN...I really love the Gatlinburg area as well... Jamaica, Haiti, Mexico on a beautiful cruise... Bal Harbour, FL... Plan on visiting Europe eventually 😃

Favorite things

Music, Healthy body, Good food, Travel, Candles, I love Sideburns on a man, History, Nature, the sound and smell of a Fire, the smell of Rain and Autumn leaves, a good Massage, Fox news, weather channel, American Idol, the Voice

For fun

Listen to music, evening drive, an occasional movie, coffee shops, socialize while enjoying some good food, concerts, travel, Words with Friends, I like to play spades, with the right company I can have fun doing anything!

Last read

Daily Devotional, Your profile



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
English, Irish, & Indian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Non Denomination
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral