
SexinSincere33

41 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 33-69 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I find the best way to love someone is not to change them, but instead, help them reveal the greatest version of themselves.

In her own words

NOTE: In Atlanta right now *work related I am OPEN to /travel/move for the right ONE. PLEASE do NOT send Me your number. I prefer a Gentleman that asks for my number then calls. I am open minded but not wide open. Traditional values does matter for a successful relationship. (NOT on here for cheap thrills or attention) I seek ONE to adore, respect, explore, travel and be seductive with. I believe there is a Man that has it all, except maybe a loyal playful woman such as I am. He has lived his life done very well on his own yet seeks a woman he can be himself with, be appreciated and treated as a fabulous Lover/Friend rather than just the Provider. He's confident, secure, sexual, considerate, funny. Absolutely not an abuser or control freak. He’s not a grump in the morning. I wake up happy everyday. My favorite time to enjoy "him" My IDEAL connection would be Us, traveling together, exploring or just being still with one another being happy in Love/Lust. You must give to receive -SO IF you’re a selfish or stingy Man, we're not compatible. Leave your past in the past !!! I do believe in Honor, Loyalty and Respect and Marriage. (I suggest the Honeymoon first) LoL My heart has a special place reserved for children even if they are not mine. I have spent past Christmas(s) in Juarez, Mexico attending to children that had been abused and neglected now safe at an Orphanage. Life changing experiences. SO Why am I on a "dating site" I get asked this A LOT. So here is why, FACT : I have been in True Love before and it was an amazing relationship but he was taken way too soon. He was killed tragically by a Drunk Driver. I am NOW READY to LOVE again and BE LOVED and APPRECIATED by a Special Man. Hope ALL of YOU that are worthy, do find LOVE or at least a Beautiful Friendship! NOTE: My time here will lapse soon and I will not resign up. XOXO! NOTE: I like kissing passionately so I will NOT date a Smoker, sorry. I do NOT compromise and I do not date Drug Users or Cheap, Self Centered Men. IF You are a deadbeat Dad skip Me also!

Her interests

Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

IF You are a HUNTER - Please do NOT email Me. I am turned off by Hunters. Maybe all Hunters should Hunt one another that would make it a "Sport" what animal chose to play the be shot sport? ugh. Sad.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Beach, Italy, Costa Rica, Paris, Laguna del mar, Malibu canyon, A fireplace in Banff Canada, Sunny Nude resorts, My Man's body... I'm an adventurous passionate Woman so I'm open to explore to find new HOT Spots w/ You.

Favorite things

Surprises from my Man, Gifts given from the heart of my Daughter, Books, Jewelry, Sexy cologne on him, Home prepared dinners, Luxurious Baths, Massages @ home or at a Spa, kisses, holding hands in public, Christmas lights, laughter of children.

For fun

TRAVELING, Fine dining or picnics at the beach, Getting all sweaty w/ my Lover, Dressing up or down w/ My Man, Enjoying Friends and Family, Surprising those I care about, Venturing out to try new things. Watching MMA. Kissing Passionately! Tan Nude

Last read

I truly love reading. I read and write EVERYDAY. So this changes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My Father is from Spain * Madrid and My Mother is a mixture her Father was part Caucasion and Mexican Her Mother from Thailand. I for sure am a mixture of alot of flavor and flare! LoL
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I BElieve in God and Jesus Christ. I want someone that is accepting of that although I am a sensual sexual Woman, I do have a Faith, I do my best to instill HOPE in others. I spend Christmas in Juarez helping at an Orphanage.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Sorry to disappoint, No I never finished College. I've had my own business(s) self built. Worked hard and w/ pride at some amazing places. Afforded my own travels. I believe book education matters but so does life experiences.