Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Sandy92107

28 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've been thinking about this Mr. Hand. If I'm here and you're here, doesn't that make this our time?

In her own words

I've been in DC for about about two years. Prior to that, I lived in San Diego for 4 years. I still miss living in paradise but it's great to be back on the same coast as my family. I'm from a big family and I've come to realize just how important my family is to me. Working out, staying active, and eating right are also important to me and I can't see myself with someone who doesn't feel the same. I love traveling, foreign cultures, and languages and make it a point to save my money and use my time off for world adventures. Six continents down and one to go! Can you guess which one? I also love running, hiking, and just generally being outdoors. While I do go out to bars with friends here and there, spending every Friday and Saturday night at the bar is something I've moved beyond and I'm not really looking for someone who is still into that scene. I'm currently working full time while attending a part-time grad school program on the weekends...yeah..it seemed like a good idea at the time...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I absolutely love dogs, but I'm not ready for the commitment that comes along with having one yet...no spur of the moment trips with a puppy to take care of...but I get the privilege of puppy sitting a puggle fairly often..best of both worlds!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Australia, Philly, San Diego, Boulder, and any wine bar.

College

Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Sushi, hookah, getting lost in foreign countries, going for a run in a new city, San Diego, chick flicks (yep, I'm a sucker), spy movies/books, hiking, Ayn Rand, architecture, art history, international relations, losing hours of my life on Wikipedia

For fun

Aside from all the usual, I absolutely love traveling - experience new cultures, learning new languages, and meeting new people, running, and hiking.

Last read

"Blowback" by Brad Thor. A counterterrorism agent must stop a terrorist group from bringing a biological weapon that would decimate the Western world to the US.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, Dutch, German, Scottish, French, Spanish...European mutt.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently enrolled in a part-time grad school.