
JDFZONE

28 year old man | Pembroke Pines, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-25 in Hollywood, Florida, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Laid back guy with future ambitions in making an impact in the lives of others. Enjoy good laughs and meeting new people.

In his own words

I'm a youth pastor for an inner city church in Miami. I love making an impact in the lives of people by the way I live my life that backs up what I believe in, which is a personal, life changing relationship with Jesus Christ. I'm easy going, love to laugh, driven, and open to conversation no matter how long it takes.I'm looking for a mature young woman who is responsible in making decisions and desires to be in a relationship. I'm also looking for someone who has deep spiritual faith (Christianity) and displays her faith and believes what she believes in firmly. Humble, outgoing, open, and easy to talk to are some other qualities that I'm looking for.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places to travel are Chicago, Puerto Rico, Orlando, Tampa, and St. Petersburg, FL. Love to eat at Applebees, Chilis, and anything with seafood

Favorite things

Love Christian Hip-hop/R&B, Praise and Worship, Some Contemporary music, Pop, Salsa, Merengue, Bachata, Reggaeton (All Spanish). Love Spanish, Chinese, and Italian food. Huge sports fan (Speacifically Chicago sports). Enjoy sharing my faith.

For fun

I like to watch movies, workout, reading books (Theological, Philosphical, and Current Events), watch sporting events, go out around time and chill. Love starbucks.

Last read

The last thing I read was "The Apocalypse Code" by Hank Hanegraff. The book dealt with how to study the Book of Revelation. Also "Blue Like Jazz" which is a bok of stories that involve non-religious people encountering God.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Youth Pastor for an inner city church in Miami.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Puerto Rican
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant
I firmly believe in Jesus Christ and that no one can come to the Father or enter Heven except through him.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science Degree in Practical Theology.