
RunnerGirl12385

30 year old woman | Manchester, CT, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wanted: must kill spiders.

In her own words

Hi! I'm an enthusiastic, happy, kind, and passionate person. I've lived in CT my whole life and feel so blessed to be in such a beautiful place. My family is amazing. I have a twin brother, who is my best friend. My parents raised me to be a confident, compassionate person. I love my life! I just need someone to share each day's little excitements with! So a little about me...Being both a teacher and MA student, I place great value on education. I try to be a positive influence on my middle school students. I read for pleasure and write a blog. I love being active and thrive in the outdoors. I'm athletic and competitive. I'm big into running and am always up for fresh air: the beach, hiking, snowshoeing, gardening. I don't mind getting dirty. On the flip side, I'm an old soul. I'm a hopeFUL romantic. I like old movies (Audrey Hepburn is my role model), Broadway musicals, classic literature, playing classical piano, and antiquing. I'm mature, passionate, kind, intelligent, and independent. I'm looking for my equal. I'm looking for a mature, thoughtful man with whom I can experience life's little pleasures, In an ideal world, he'd be chivalrous and a gentleman. He'd take care of himself, be well educated, independent, classy, handsome, athletic, warm, and kind to others. But most important, I'm looking for a guy who makes me smile, even when I'm not with him. I also like a guy to takes the reigns, so if you think we'd be a good fit, feel free to send me an email!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I rescued a cat, but I love big, fluffy dogs like goldens and labs...someday!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love little coffee shops, and I love trying new restaurants. New Orleans, Napa/Sonoma, Washington DC, Cape Cod, Cape May, anywhere with a beach really, and I would love to see Europe

College

Connecticut College, New London, CT

Favorite things

Running, hiking, music, sushi, books, sappy chick flicks, the color orange, spontaneous weekend getaways, B&Bs, antique shops, and a perfect day on the beach.

For fun

Running, hiking, laughing, landscaping, shoppin with the girls, spending time with family and friends, traveling

Last read

Reading about Assistive Technology for now...pleasure reading will be reinstated this summer. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 8th grade English and am currently getting my MA in Educational Technology.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Will have my MA This spring