
mttamman1

48 year old man | Mill Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-46 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi

In his own words

I am a born and raised California boy, easy going and drama free. I'm pretty much a "guy's guy", independent, active, successful and love sports, working out and just hanging out. Of course I also love great food and wine (who doesn't?) I value my family and friends above all else (another "who doesn't", but I need something to write here). Having a life-work balance is extremely important to me, as is being successful in my career and making time for friends, family and keeping fit (am an avid cyclist, runner and love hitting the weights too). I love love to travel and explore, though I will admit that my favorite destinations often involve a warm beach. I enjoy spending time with friends- whether it involves going out for dinner/drinks, enjoying the outdoors running, cycling or golfing (one of my favorite pastimes), or just hanging home on the couch watching a movie, perhaps with a good bottle of wine. I'm easy going and laid back and looking forward to meeting someone special. As for what I'm looking for, that's hard to describe but I'll know her when I find her as we'll just connect. Most likely she will be sweet, sexy, smart and witty enough to keep up, and love sports, dining out, working out and just hanging out together. But you never know, it all comes down to chemistry and connection.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

Love animals, have a dog, cat, lots of fish and a couple of goats too!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Aspen, Vail, Kona, Cabo. Local favorites are day/weekend trips to Napa, Sonoma and Healdsburg.

Favorite things

Mexican food and margaritas, steaks, sushi, red wine. smart and witty people, great conversation, Mad Men, Homeland, Shawshank, Good Will Hunting, Game of Thrones, Coldplay, Mumford, sunny days, warm beaches, nature,morning coffee.

For fun

golf, cycling, running, hiking, dining out, great food and wine, movies, coffee and conversation, warm sunny days poolside or on a warm beach, and rainy days on the couch with a good book and a warm fire.

Last read

my last reads were the Wall Street Journal and the Marin IJ.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
finance and business
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral