
cheaptrick99

45 year old man | Franklin Park, NJ, USA | Seeking women 39-48 within 47 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thanks for visiting my site here. Let me tell...

In his own words

Thanks for visiting my site here. Let me tell you a little about myself: I am famous for my calm demeanor (sounds like a pet sales pitch!) and witty remarks. I wouldn't say I am an adventurous person, but I did run with scissors once to see what it was like. I spend a lot of time managing a family-owned operation and that makes the free time all the more important and enjoyable. I am a homeowner and live by myself in a quiet neighborhood. I know it's corny to post old pictures, but I have lost weight the past 2 years, so I think it is appropriate to put a couple on here. Guilty pleasures: Tell me yours, and I'll tell you mine. Things I don't get: Car selfies, winks and reality TV shows (although I was on one) I am a bright, honest and respectful gentleman and I have a lot to offer. If you are an independent, easy going person like me, I'd like to get to know you, whether it be through email or meeting in person. If you like shooting a game of golf or pool or going to a sporting event like a baseball or hockey game, then all the better. Let's start a new friendship and see where it goes from there. I offer a no-risk, free 15-day trial. Happy searching. Don't look back, you might trip over what's in front of you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Birds

I like Dogs

I have a budgie named Kramer, he is 6.5 years old.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Bahia Principe Akumal beach swing bar on the Riviera Maya, although last I heard a hurricane took it away :-(

College

University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

I-Pod Music, Fast Cars, Useless Trivia, Stock Market, Poker, Seinfeld TV show, Pizza, Pasta, Peppers, Popcorn, Pineapple, Peanuts, Pecan Pie, Cookies.

For fun

Anything!

Last read

Your profile page



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
In addition to my regular job, I try to get on TV whenever possible, I have succeeded a couple of times so far.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My grandparents emigrated from Italy to the U.S. in the early 1900's, I hope to visit there someday.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference