Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Drew661

42 year old man | Acton, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Old fashioned values with a progressive twist

In his own words

I'm living proof that the traditional gentleman is not a memory. Small town by upbringing and choice, city lights by need to make a living and an occasional desire for the flash of "civilization". Colorful through and through; from a green thumb to a slightly red neck, the blue streaks when I stub a toe to the white hat. My sense of humor ranges from Victor Borge to the Stooges. I have eclectic music tastes that run from Fogelberg and Nanci to Counting Crows and Coltrane. I love to dance, and can usually two-step without permanent damage to the toes. Honesty is not an option, but a given, and I only play games with cards or the like.I'm a big fan of the old favorites. Manners and intelligence are always a good start. I'm looking for someone who is real, with a heart, mind, conscience, and twinkle in her eye. I'm looking for someone who enjoys a night on the town just as much as a quiet evening in front of a fire with a guitar and something to sip, or an afternoon out and about. I'm family/friend oriented person, and appreciate the same in a woman. I'd like to meet someone who hasn't given up on romance; frankly, someone who doesn't give up on anything she believes in! It's said a picture is worth a thousand words. I could fill volumes with the picure I have in my head and heart.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sixth Street in Austin, a poker table, and a drive along the coast call my name periodically. Other days will find me in Big Bear with a fishing pole in my hand, relaxing with friends. I also love exploring new places.

Favorite things

Favorite thing? It all depends on my mood. Sitting on the front porch with a guitar, watching a thunderstorm sounds really good right now. Hearing a baby laugh, seeing the first ripe tomato of the season on the vine, making quads on the flop...

For fun

I can generally two-step without too much toe damage. I love live music, driving through cool places, and play a wicked "Name That Tune". The occasional all night poker game is also a hoot. I sometimes pretend I can shoot pool too.

Last read

I'm borrowing the Harry Potter books from my nephew one at a time. I've worked my way up to The Prisoner of Azkaban. I've been alternating between those and catching up on my Tom Clancy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I test and coordinate repairs of high speed data lines for the telephone company. I'm looking to learn new jobs. You can't beat the people I work with. I'm toying with the idea of becoming management.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm your basic European mutt. *grin* English, Welsh, Scottish & Bohunk.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My code of beliefs and conduct are tied more into Karma and personal ethics than to religion. Things happen for a reason, but I don't know why. I'm still working on the questions of life. let alone the answers.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Yep, 5th year sophomore. Apparently, you have to GO to class to get the grades. Who knew?