
theBarrycuda

37 year old man | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 24-38 in Nevada, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking Super Special Sweetie in the City of Sin. :)

In his own words

Hi everybody! My name is Barry and I just turned 35 in November. I have never been married and I don't have any children. I am Jewish, but not at all religious. I am also college educated with a Psychology degree and I also have a degree from Massage Therapy school. I work as a Concierge in the hotel industry and have worked at various hotels and resorts since 2004. I have my own place (I am renting a house in North Las Vegas and I live alone), I have a car, and as I mentioned a job. I am financially stable and independent. I am new to Match.com as this site was recommended to me, so here goes nothing, lol. I first wanted to say that I am NOT your typical Vegas guy (which is probably why I am having so much trouble finding a nice woman in this city and why I am here on Match.com, lol). I am NOT at all the "bad boy" type of guy. I am much more of an old fashioned chivalristic (I am not sure if that is a word or not, lol) guy. If I had to describe my personality traits there are as follows: I am very loyal, honest, affectionate, caring, loving, sensual/intimate, optimistic, punctual and clean. (Yes, I do house clean and I am not a slob like most guys are, lol). I am 100% drama free, I have no emotional baggage as well as no skeletons in my closet. About the only thing you will find in my closet is neatly organized clothes and a folded up massage table. ;) I was born and raised in the beautiful lush and exotic tropical paradise known as New Jersey, but I have lived in Florida, Arizona as well as Maui, Hawaii. I am currently located in North Las Vegas. Some more little tidbits about me before you make your decision if I peak your interest or not. I don't smoke, I have never done any illegal drugs and I hardly ever drink to be honest with you. Even though I work in a casino I also do not gamble. I don't have any piercings or tattoos and have no desire to get any (mainly because needles terrify me, lol). Well fellow Match.comers if I seem like someone you may be interested in getting to know better please feel free to write me. I would like to hear from you. I don't bite and I am not some psychopath, so don't be afraid, lol. You won't regret it. ;) I look forward to hearing from you. ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I like both cats and dogs, but if I had to pick one, I prefer dogs. I hope to get a Pug someday because they are my favorite breed.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can have fun anywhere if I am with a great group of people or a great person. ;)

College

Fairleigh Dickinson University, College at Florham, Madison, NJ

Favorite things

among my favorite tv shows are: Pawn Stars, Hardcore Pawn, Impractical Jokers, Celebrity Apprentice, Spartacus, Dexter, etc.. I like all kinds of music and movies.

For fun

I enjoy doing a lot of activities. I like to go out with friends & co-workers, I enjoy staying in sometimes, I like going to movies, bowling, going to shows, restaurants, etc.. I am also a history buff as well.

Last read

it has been awhile since I read a book. The last book I was read was "Da Vinci Code."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work as a Concierge on the Las Vegas strip
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Even though I look Italian or Greek, I am neither. I am German (as my mother and grandmother were born in Munich, Germany) and I am also Polish.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am not that religious, so it doesn't matter to me what my future partner's religion is. ;)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a B.A. in Psychology and I also have a degree from Massage Therapy School