
mtnmomma1221

39 year old woman | Ridgway, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my future friend or maybe even soulmate. I'm very genuine and true.

In her own words

I'm funny, outgoing, sweet, kind, respectful, caring, honest, loyal young lady. I'm a pretty easy, out-going person. Always wanting to learn or try new things or go to new places. I've learned a lot in the last few years and now know that life is too short. Enjoy what you have and live each day like it's your last. Honor the love around you. Respect and cherish. Looking for a man who is curious about who I am. I just recently moved back to the area and looking to meet somebody who is motivated. I want somebody who wants to do things together. I want a honest, sincere, open-minded, big hearted man. One who is not afraid to talk. Ask questions but also likes to listen. I'm looking for something a little more serious. I've tried this site before and had horrible luck. Please no games. Im really not looking into one night stands or booty calls. Would like to find somebody who I could settle down with and grow old together. I have a lot to offer. I could add my life story here but I would rather tell you more in person. I will keep updating as things come up. Thanks for reading.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I just recently got a corgie mix. Her name is Foxy. She is absolutely adorable. For some reason she hates men so beware she's pretty smart.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel if time and finances would allow it. I just recently moved back from San Antonio, Texas. Although, Texas was nice I am really glad to be back in the mountains.

Favorite things

I love to cook and try new things. Barbecuing is my favorite. Always nice to go out for a good meal as well.

For fun

Coed hockey, women's softball, women's bowling league. I enjoy golfing. I love to mountain bike. Camping and fishing are on my top list. Pretty much anything outdoors but I can find a lot of fun things to do inside.

Last read

Hoping to start school the beginning of the year so I'll be reading a lot more textbook style. My most recent novel was Laura Griffin's One Wrong Step and before that of course 50 Shades of Grey......love, love.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Licensed Practical Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Just graduated from nursing school but looking into continuing my education.