

23 year old man | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-22

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's just pretend this is the most charming and witty headline ever!

In his own words

Hi there! My name's Andrew. Little about myself: for starters, my father always taught me that a well mannered person with a big smile and open mind will go much further in life than if he were to keep his mind, doors, and heart closed. I like to abide by that, and it still rings true to me today. I'm a really laid back guy with a big heart! I'm looking for a woman who will be my best friend, my girlfriend, my everything! Someone that will make me understand all the love songs on the radio (maybe even inspire me to write a few of my own), and will make me want to spend every moment and aspect of my life with her. Simply put, I'm a die hard romantic, and an artist looking for my muse.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have 3 english bulldogs and a yorkie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to music shops and checking out what's on the up and up with new music and the people who make it! I also love going bowling, bad aim only makes things more interesting! I also love comedy movies, nothing better than a good laugh!


Glendale Community College, Glendale, AZ

Favorite things

I LOVE playing the guitar, my current favorite is an Epiphone Les Paul, LOVE my car, I drive a 2009 Mitsubishi Lancer and it purrs :) I also have this love/hate thing with Computers, I'm hoping my match understands the affair :P

For fun

I'm a pretty relaxed go with the flow kinda guy, I'm up for just about anything, so hit me with your best shot!

Last read

book wise? probably the Hunger Games



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm between jobs at the moment while I pursue my Computer Science degree
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm mostly german and Italian, with some Irish, dutch and Cherokee Indian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Some college High school
I'm studying at glendale community college towards an information system security degree with a certification in server encryption and localization, keeping the secret stuff a secret, ya know?