

40 year old man | Lorton, VA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
My life is great! Just looking for someone to make it even better.

In his own words

It's 2015 time to write a new chapter in our lives. Does your new chapter include me? Let's hope so. I've read profile after profile and I must have missed the memo on the trip to Machu Picchu...... I'm quick and witty and not afraid to laugh and be silly when the times are appropriate. If you like to laugh and I'm talking the good belly laughs where your ribs hurt and maybe even let out a little snort. I'm a man of faith with good morals and I try to get to church most Sundays. I enjoy lots of things from relaxing at home to going out, I'm not picky. I love to travel and I wish I did more. I try to make it to Florida once or twice a year to visit my mom. Don't worry if you can't cook or even like too. I'm not afraid of the kitchen and I'm actually a good cook. I have a 8 year old little boy who is my little buddy. We are a package deal on the weekends I have him. I love kids and would welcome yours or more. I like to play golf, get out to do things with my son, bike and hike. Taking day trips along the blue ridge park way or any where. Catching a baseball or hockey game is always a fun option. I'm game for exploring sites and museums, there is always something to do. I'm a walker not a runner and I'm a regular at Golds gym. I've flown around the world once and talked to everyone twice....I've lived in Diego Garcia and Hawaii. I spent time in the Azores, Sicily, Naples Italy, Rota Spain, Bahrain, Singapore and Japan. I've even played Soccer in Portugal and England. As for my Match the following would be nice: - Fun and Witty - Loves to smile - Says how she feels - Can take a joke and play some jokes - Can be silly and sarcastic - Thick skin not offended easily - Tender and caring and loves affection - Someone that likes flowers for no reason at all. - Can talk to me about any subject especially current events - Likes being herself If you like any of this or thing you're a match to me send me an email.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I bought my son a Rottweiler a few years back, best bread ever!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any where!

Favorite things

Being goofy with my son, shopping, I like all types of movie so there are to many to list.

For fun

Laughing, Shopping, Traveling, being with my son, Golf, Gym, Movies, Reading, Cooking/eating.

Last read

The Story and American Sniper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Government contractor/ I own my own business
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I'm looking for a good church in my new area
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference