Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Bellacosa2012

34 year old woman | Aventura, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-48 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Searching for the right person :)

In her own words

I'm a secure, fun girl. Easy going, loyal and faithful, spontaneous,caring and sweet person, originally from Venezuela, with high morals and values. I am very honest and I don't play games. Being passionate in life is the only way I know to live. I'm busy with my career and I love what I do. I think you need to look at the glass half full rather then half empty in order to really enjoy life. Friends describe me as being unconditionally loving, loyal and supportive very adventurous, a good heart. I love the outdoors, working out. I enjoy exploring new places whether it's a restaurant, exploring a new cities, or finding a cool place to run or bike. I love people, kids, animals, I have a dog witch I adore so much. I like any cultural activities such as musical concerts, museums, and theater plays. I love sun activities, boating or just laid down on the sand, I enjoy sports as well. I love to laugh and making you to laugh, learning new things, music, watch movies, traveling, love entertaining. If I Love You you will feel it! I love to make people happy, I'm free spirited. I'll do anything for the people I love or those who deserve it. I am sensitive and compassionate, if you're sad I'm sad. I believe we should live life to the fullest cause you never know what tomorrow will bring. What am I looking for? I would say a respectable man who respects himself and others around him, someone with morals and great values, smart, outgoing, a man who likes to have fun and enjoy the same things that I do. he would like to start a family too. Someone with good traits and character: kindness, generosity, truthfulness..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

New York, Aspen, Bahamas, California.

Favorite things

I love sea food.

For fun

Go to movies, Shop around, travel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I work in Real Estate, South Florida.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral