Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

survivercobhill

32 year old woman | Cobhill, KY, USA | Seeking men 26-41 within 50 miles of Irvine, KY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just when the catipillar thought it was all over, it became a butterfly.

In her own words

Where to begin ... I would describe myself as someone who is ambitious, loyal, and hard working. I have spent the past few years focusing on my education and employment which has left little time for other aspects of life. I really enjoy traveling and seeing new places but don't feel like I get to do this as often as I would like to. I love to laugh but don't consider myself to be the one to make others laugh. I however tend to be more sarcastic and worry that some people do not always get this side of me. I am mature but fun, easy going person and I work hard to achieve my goals in life. Family is important and comes first. I compare relationship to the flower, it needs care (love) in order to survive. I love romance and affection, taking care of my partner, spoiling him, and I expect the same from him. I'd love to meet a fun, open minded, and kind man who loves all people. The way you treat those less fortunate says something about your soul. Social and emotional intelligence is more important to me than being intellectual, although having all three would be incredible. Looking forward to meeting you. =) I tend to gravitate towards men who are passionate about what they do. If people call you warm, affectionate, and a great listener, then I would love to meet you. Meeting men in NYC is easy, but meeting the diamond in the rough has been extremely tough for me. I am hoping you are on this site for the same reason. With that said, nothing can just happen without being friends first and laughing together. Looking for man who a) Lives in New York! b) knows what he wants (me!) and will go after it, and c) knows how to respect and love a woman. I am looking for a relationship with someone who is confident, funny, smart, loyal, and loving, and passionate about something - whether it's sports, art, film, COOKING (I will eat your FOOD!!), and if you are TALENTED in music or something else - that is a real turn-on - let's talk! However, I'm comfortable staying indoors for a quiet cozy, romantic evening (relaxing and watching a movie). I enjoy visiting family and friends. My family is important to me! Very greatful for all that I do have ! I live in the moment. I am turned on by authenticity, compassion, sound and efficiency. I am usually attracted to funny, intelligent, committed, educated, compassionate, creative and attractive inside and out. I dance, sing flamenco (cante jondo) as well as paint (visual art), spend time with my family and close circle of friends. In terms of a mate...I'm into establishing friendship and hope to find a highly sexual male counterpart who speaks my love languages of "touch" and "random acts of kindness," and who understands how to value a lady to the fullest extent of his heart. I've been on this site for one year and have had one date. I know what I don't want, again, I live for efficiency especially when it comes to my most precious commodity...time. I 'm seeking my BEST FRIEND- A real relationship with someone in which we complement one another, support each other, have mutual respect. Someone who takes care of himself (I do)~ who is comfortable dressing up as well as dressing down. I'm attracted to men who can be serious-silly-laugh and enjoy the simple things in life. I’m a believer in things such as destiny, fate, and that everything happens for a reason! "Don't settle for the one you can live with..."Wait" for the one you can't live "Without"!!!!" I'm looking for someone with a good head on their shoulders, who knows what they want in life but can have ridiculous amounts of fun along the way. Someone who appreciates family and friends and can take a joke and dish it right back. It would be great to find someone laid back who can enjoy a day at the ballpark, afternoon at the movies, night at a fun bar, or spontaneous weekend roadtrip (with car signing and roadside photo opps, of course haha). Maybe that's asking a lot lol but if you think we'd hit it off,

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I was born and raised in Pittsburgh. I also love Chicago (almost moved there), NYC (Brooklyn in particular has a great energy), and I have to say that I haven't found my favorite place in Philadelphia yet.

For fun

Going out to eat at a new place or an old favorite is great. I like to watch movies (good and bad), hang out with friends, go to a museum, and I love to travel. My favorite weekend plans involve dim sum with my friends.

Last read

Cosmic Question by John Keel. The People's History by Howard Zinn. Reading HBR articles, Drudge Report dailies. Breaking Point by Richard A Clark -very close to what can happen right now. Noam Chomsky, Failed States. Buddha by Karen Armstrong.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference