Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

markdoc_19

23 year old man | Staten Island, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is about the gift you share with the loving people that surround you.

In his own words

Hi there! I'm Mark. I Just finished up my undergrad degree in Maryland, coming back to New York in a few days. I am a music teacher. I am a very passionate person. I love all aspects of music and cannot wait to share all I have come to learn with my students. My personal taste in music ranges from classical, jazz, classic rock (usually what my radio is tuned to), and house music, when I can dance to it. I feel I am very patient, compassionate, dedicated, and caring. Aside from music, I have embraced my inner "foodie." I love all types of food and am always willing to try something new. I also love to cook; especially for other people. I like seeing people's reaction when they taste something I have made. I am currently working as a server until I get a school placement. Although its tough while its cold outside, I enjoy a nice run and just being outside. Once it starts to get warmer, I usually spend most of my time outside with a good book and soak up some rays. I would love someone who is understanding and also likes coming up with new things to do. Someone who enjoys deep, meaningful conversations, as well as laughing and enjoying the simple things in life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a border collie mutt, his name is Oreo like the cookie :-)

Favorite hot spots

Five, Hightopps. They are right by where I serve, so they are convenient for after work. I am always up for an adventure to some place new, always up for dancing :-)

College

Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

I love music and have dedicated my life to teaching it. I enjoy upbeat movies and TV shows, mostly comedies. I enjoy cooking for fun; definitely raised as a foodie.

For fun

Cook, listen to music, run, walk, grab a drink with friends, short day trips, not to mention I am pretty open to trying lots of new things.

Last read

I enjoy reading self help books because they are positive and empowering. I used to never enjoy reading, so finding books I enjoy has been great.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Music teacher searching for my gig
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Being raised in a Jewish home has had plenty of influence on me. However, I am more spiritual than i am religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree