Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

7dlg

35 year old woman | Oak Brook, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-44

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live Laugh Love

In her own words

I am a school social worker and love working with kids. I learn something new from them almost everyday. I love to travel and take full advantage of that when I am off during the summer. As a hobby, I like to do make up and have started to do make up for weddings. It's my therapy. ;-). I also love doing most art classes I find on groupon (don't worry- if you are not into that I have my sister and plenty of friends who are). I feel very strongly that communication and honesty are very important in all relationships. I don't know what I would have ever done without the support of family and friends. I am very lucky that I am able to say that I have so many important people in my life. I hope that the guy I end up with also places a value on relationships with family and friends. I am also very interested in having a family of my own one day. I love children, work with them everyday, and would like to raise my own in the future. Life has its ups and downs and I would love to find someone to share these experiences with. I am typically attracted to guys who are ambitious, supportive, caring, and who can make me laugh. Laughing is important! I also think that following through on what you say you are going to do is a very important characteristic. I do not say things unless I mean it. I am NOT interested in playing games or being teased. If we like each other, lets go out and get to know each other better. If you are no longer interested or have become interested in another person, please let me know. I will also do the same. We are adults and should treat each other with respect. It sounds easy but can be really hard for some people. If you think we have some of the same interests or we can learn something from each other, I would love to hear from you and get to know you better!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have some favorite places to go but love going to new places to eat, travel, and explore.

College

University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

My favorite things: travel, hang out with friends/family, read a good book, relax by the pool, try new restaurants, go to plays or musicals, taking art and cooking classes. I love Cirque Du Soleil and have seen a number of shows.

For fun

I enjoy trying new restaurants (all different types of ethnic foods), going to BBQs, watching a good movie at home or at the theater (but tend to stay away from scary movies), walking around the city, and going out for a night with friends or family.

Last read

I have gone through a period of time reading a lot of the same books as my students (Hunger Games, Divergent) and books for work. I've decided I need to get back into reading books for adults instead of preteens. :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
School Social Worker
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended University of Illinois - Champaign/Urbana for my undergrad in Psychology and received my Masters in Social Work at Loyola University.