
CJK01586

28 year old man | Playa del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laid back and looking

In his own words

I am looking to meet new people, people that are not associated with my typical social circles. Personality wise, I'm easy to get along with. I'm tough to aggravate, I'm a great listener, and most importantly I'm not self-absorbed. I'm a nice guy and I am very well-mannered. I'm a competitive spirit. I love passing the time with any sort of competitive activity (board games, video games, sports, etc. It's not about winning or losing, either, but rather challenging myself to come out stronger or better in some sense when all is said and done. I'm open to new things and ultimately am searching for a person that would just enjoy spending time with me as I would with them.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Never owned, but get along great with animals.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy comedy clubs. Otherwise, I just go to where the action is.

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Media: Any form of comedy works well for me. I've watched silly shows like Scrubs, over the top stuff like Always Sunny, and mystery shows like Monk and Doctor Who. The list goes on Music: I'm not a big music aficionado, anything but country reall

For fun

Recently, TENNIS! I'm up for just about anything. I'm big on watching television and movies. Sometimes I'll go to a comedy club or just hang out at the beach if I feel like it. Going out, for me, is about who you're with, not what you're doing.

Last read

Sadly not a big reader, but throw a title at me and I'll give it a shot! My last read was Hitchhiker's Guide.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm in the MBA program at Loyola Marymount, and I'm also working part-time in finance with a start-up company.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm half Italian. Ethnicity isn't a big thing for me, but I figure throwing it out there couldn't hurt!
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Curse you lack of hard evidence!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BS in Physics, working towards an MBA at LMU.