
consigs8765

34 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
If God is watching us, the least we can do is be entertaining.

In his own words

I am an east coast transplant and have a huge family that all still live in New Jersey. I am the 6th of 7 boys and have 9 niece's and nephew's which I love very much. I absolutely want kids of my own. I like to think of myself as a great guy with bad timing in my prior relationships. I love to venture out and see new things, but a good bottle of wine and a movie take a close second. I have not yet ventured too far from the US, but I have been to 44 of the 50 states. I want to visit and experience other countries, just need the right lady to come on the journey with me. I'm looking for someone to take on the world with. Someone who can make me laugh, someone who can push me when there is something I think I might not be able to do, and someone to tell me to stop before I take things to far. I try and stay fit myself and like a partner who does the same. Winks are welcomed but an email is preferred. Hope to hear from you soon.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I don't have any now because of restrictions in my apartment but I love animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, Vegas, Miami, St. Thomas, Hawaii, Outer Banks, & Montreal. Pretty much any place tropical.

College

William Paterson University of New Jersey, Wayne, NJ

Favorite things

Movie's both at home and in theater. I like a wide range of music from Frank Sinatra to the Notorious BIG. I can usually find something on any menu but my favorites are Italian (especially my mothers home made), Middle Eastern, Sushi, and Chinese.

For fun

Playing baseball, football, basketball, and riding a bike. I love movie's both at home and in theater. Fun for me can sometime's be staying in and watching a movie with a nice bottle of wine. Heading out to Napa. I love going to amusement parks.

Last read

Financial publications for work. Not a huge book guy, more spontanious then steady. If I see something I think I'll like, then I'll pick it up.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a Financial Services company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Half Italian and half Lebanese
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Orthodox Christian
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference