Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ambrlb

29 year old woman | Lancaster, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love is not a game. Mutual respect is a must.

In her own words

I am an honest, caring, truthful person who loves spontaneity and looking for someone who can be my equal, someone that wants a partner to share in their life without needing a relationship; someone that is whole. I enjoy the simple pleasures in life and do not want more than what I need. I count my blessings every day. I wear my heart on my sleeve and do not play games. I treat others how I would like to be treated, with respect. I do not have patience for excuses as I am 'get it done' type person. Life is too short and I want to enjoy it to the fullest. I am a pretty easy person to get along with, sarcastic at times but able to laugh at my short comings, as I do not take myself too seriously. I love to laugh and can find humor in just about anything, yet am serious when I need to be. I am more of the old fashioned type and more on the conservative side. I am looking for someone who has roughly the same moral, values and ethical outlooks as I, is easy going and non-critical, who is willing to take both the good with the bad as no one is perfect.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

One dog, One cat, multiple fish (can't have just one). My passion has always been horses and although not involved with them right now, my dream is to one day be again.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot spot? See above.

College

Trocaire College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

My children. Video Games, Reading, Researching (I'm very curious, need an answer for everything and love the internet). Food Network, HGTV, Bravo, House, cooking (prefer to bake).

For fun

Anything goes. I used to be into shooting guns and riding horses. Fun can be made out of anything with the right mindset and with the right person. Camping is a fun past-time though have not been in awhile.

Last read

The Last Lecture by Randy Pausch, Parents Magazine, Fifty Shades Series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
RN - Unit Coordinator
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German with a wee-little bit of French.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Not a regular attendee of church.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Plan on continuing when the time is right.