
nemesis

47 year old man | Fort Myers Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-47 within 150 miles of Fort Myers, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Many things have changed I will be updating my profile in the next 2 or 3 days 12/ 25 /14

In his own words

I just open a Dental Office in Downtown Clearwater Fl. sooooooo, thing have changed 6 months. lol ransfering to FL. Gulf Coast Univ. For my last two yrs. in the future is on hold for 6 months. ooking for someone that likes there space and do not mind a little time between dates, ie Dinner, movies, plays, road trips, etc. My profile is a ice breaker, lets meet over lunch and see if we feel a vibe. I'm a proud blackman thats likes to break the "only white people do that" mold. You do not need to look like a "THUG" to be a true black man. Bad Karma in not needed here. This profile is a small look into my life. My photos are just to show some things I love to do. Sitting around waiting for an message is not my favorite way to pass the time, phone is best. I'ma good conversationalist with a great sense of humor. I've been told that I have an attractive appearance, but my greatest asset is my personality. Please, make sure you are READY to be on a DATING site and your issues are in check. My B-day is April 19, I'll be 47 years young!, to be honest with you I actually read profile before I looked at pictures. Let me tell you little bit about myself I was born and raised in Fort Myers but I've traveled all over the world mostly in Europe ( I speak fluent German) over the last 15 years. My ex- girlfriend is German and we are currently best friends as you can tell from my photos I like doing active things just need a partner in crime. Over the last year and a half I have not traveled to Europe because of financial reasons look at the economy you understand. When I do have some free time to travel I go to Miami / Lauderdale or Tampa I have family in Tampa and I just have friends and Miami / Fort Lauderdale. Also want to get across that I do not drink I had a very alcoholic father and I have never drink in my life I don't mind anyone drinking around me. I hope that doesn't make you feel uncomfortable at this time I live on Fort Myers Beach where I apso own a business. Also I've been working on my Private Investigating license over the last year I'm hoping to have it within the next four to six months. I also am getting into fitness I'm studying to get my personal training certification, thur online course with the National Association of Sports Medicine (NASM)a long course and doing it online but on its fine. I'm a very flexible person I can eat in a five star restaurant or a hole in a wall taco stand. I lived in mansions and I've lived in my car. I talked to famous people I've talked to homeless nobodies. If you're looking for someone that likes adventure I'm your guy. If you're looking for someone that wants a lazy Sunday to do nothing I'm your guy and much fun will be had by all. When you call me I will send you a current photo or two. When I have travel thur Europe I do nude modeling at colleges and universities etc. In Munich Germany over the a years. There is so much more, But if you think am a PLAYER please move on, bad Karma in not needed here. This profile is a small look into my life. My photos are just to show some of the things I love to do.: ** not into "e-mail tag" one or two fine, then lets talk like by phone,If this IS NOT you please pass me by ** I would like to thank you for viewing my profile. And that is just what it is, a small profile of my life. My photos are just to show some of the things I love to do, Im Charles nothing more - nothing less.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Yoga


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Munchen, Germany

Favorite things

Video games my only vice.

For fun

My photos are a hint...

Last read

Newspaper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Does any one what to just chat be phone, and skip the 50 e-mails thing...?
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Some college No preference