Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Pebbles_5123

32 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
4'10" (147cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Top ten things you should know about me (in no...

In her own words

Top ten things you should know about me (in no particular order): 1. I love being active. Running, yoga, hiking, etc… But more than anything, I love to walk. I walk when I am happy, stressed, sad, and mad, etc… I can walk for hours. 2. Music (playing, listening, watching live bands, etc…) is one of my greatest passions. I am convinced that if you checked my DNA, there would be a music gene in it. If you have any musical ability, you get extra points! 3. I am a foodie. I love to cook and bake and eat. What I love more that that is to cook and bake for others. If you are a picky eater, we probably won’t get along very well. 4. I love beards. Beards are sexy… and manly. It’s not a deal breaker if you don’t have one but if you do, BIG plus! 5. I love campfires. The smell, the warmth, the way it makes me smile, all of it! 6. I go after what I want. Some misunderstand it but I will be assertive when I am passionate about something but I am confident that I will find someone who understands it. 7. I am far from perfect and make a lot of mistakes. I need someone who gets that and who understands grace and forgiveness. 8. My faith is important to me but I am still figuring things out every day! 9. I have a great life, wonderful family and great friends but am at that point where I would love to find someone to share it with. 10. I am very affectionate. If you don’t like to be touched, kissed, cuddled, etc… we won’t get along very well. This is my love language. If you have the following qualities, you should email me. Not wink but email…. Winking is for the ladies ;) 1. Ambition. A guy who goes after what he wants and is not afraid to fail is sexy. 2. Faith. I want a guy who know what this means and is not scared to show it (you don’t have to be perfect… I am certainly not). 3. Positive. We all have our down days but if you can see the bright side, we will get along a lot better. Being able to live in the present and yet excited for the future is an attractive quality. 4. Communicator. If you can’t talk to me about everything, you are not for me. Try me. I am a great listener. 5. Funny. Laughing is awesome. Laughing is a way to my heart. Be silly and don’t take yourself too seriously. 6. Well rounded. I like about a million different things… Would be good if you did too.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a crazy little dog who thinks he is part dog, part cat and part human. He keeps me laughing and entertained though!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anyplace with a fun atmosphere (and music is a plus), anywhere in the mountains, Cheesman Park, Wash park, Sloans lake, Vegas, one of the many great patios around the city and anywhere that I can be with friends laughing and enjoying life!

College

Regis University, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are reading, BBQ's, hanging out by the pool, laughing, anything that involves music, sushi, playing with my dog, the color green, playing with my nephews, cooking for friends and being outside!

For fun

So many to name but some of my favorites are that I love to run, walking my dog, being with friends, live music, cooking, museums, summer festivals and so much more.

Last read

I am always reading several books at a time... so it’s hard to name just one thing right now. But ask me and I will tell you!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am in Human Resources
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I love to learn and better myself so while I only currently have my Bachelors degree, I am always looking for new opportunities to learn and grow and someday will be back in school for my masters.