
GCR206

44 year old man | Napa, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 100 miles of Fairfield, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Enjoying life and looking for someone to share that with.

In his own words

I feel like this is that moment in front of thousands of people when you have that one chance to sell yourself. Get it right and success can be yours, get it wrong and you start to wonder if something is wrong with the "Match" email link. I'm 43 in years but honestly, age is just a number. I don't feel 43 and I am still a kid at heart when it comes to certain things. I have a stable career that affords me financial stability. I take my job serious (most of the time) but really don't take myself too seriously. I'll be the first to laugh at myself. I was married but that ended in 2005 and I don't have regrets, baby mama drama, alimony or a crazy ex-wife. I have a big truck. Not because I'm trying to make up for some inadequacy but because I like it and it pulls my trailer. I have a trailer not because I'm trying to be the guy with the most toys. Mainly because I'm past the sleeping in the dirt phase of my life and there is something to be said about waking up in the middle of the night to use the bathroom but not requiring a flashlight, shoes and a keen sense of awareness or night vision. I enjoy the outdoors but who doesn't. It's not like anybody really enjoys sitting in their house all day wondering what the weather outside is like. Fishing, hiking, riding quads, lakes, rivers and creeks. Campfires at night with a few beers or some strange concoction that I will inevitably regret in the morning. I can cook although you'll never see me on a culinary show and I'm one mean popcorn maker. Beer, wine, whiskey.... I enjoy it, know about a lot of it but would never label myself a conesseur of such or an expert in any of it. I have enough knowledge to pair some wines with food but when all else fails.... Grab a beer. I do work out but I'm not a gym rat. I do it to stay healthy and for my job. You will certainly never see me on the cover of a fitness magazine or working as a double for Channing Tatum. I eat healthy but have "cheat" days cause you have to enjoy life. I'm not a "Suns out, Guns out" kind of guy. I don't take shirtless selfies or other "DB" activities. Mostly I'm down to earth, I laugh a lot and like to enjoy life but also know when to be serious. If you'd like to know more just ask. If I've viewed your profile but didn't write an email, chances are I didn't meet certain "criteria" on your profile so out of respect I didn't write. If you'd like to write me please feel free to do so. Take a chance and say hi. That's what this is all about after all.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I had an English Bulldog but he was diagnosed with an illness and recently died. I want to get another one someday but am waiting for the right time and the right dog to come along.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love San Diego and visit several times a year. Tahoe, Vegas, Maui and anywhere new. Would love to go to Mexico to a nice beach resort.

For fun

I enjoy BBQ's, Pool Parties, Movies (at home or out), Concerts, Baseball games, Football games, Motor Sports, Camping, anything outdoors, Dancing, Dinner, Tough Mudder, Mud Runs, Comedy Etc..

Last read

Not real big on reading unless it's out of necessity. I do have a few books that I have forced myself to read for work purposes; The 360 Degree Leader, The Seven Habits of Highly Effective People, Who Moved My Cheese.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a had a ton of college courses but nothing adding up to a degree in any specific subject. I know education is important but I also believe life experience is priceless and something you can't get in a classroom or a book.