
cooliebabe

32 year old woman | Kitchener, ON, CAN | Seeking men 24-35 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun, fit, active and drama free!

In her own words

Hi :), Some things that you should know about me are that I'm fun, easy-going, and I like to try new things. I'm down to earth, ATHLETIC and open-minded. I'm a kind, thoughtful and generous person and I care a LOT about other people. I like to make people feel important and appreciated, and I go out of my way to give and enjoy receiving, acts of kindness. Mutual RESPECT is of utmost importance in any relationship. I value other people who have good morals and make good choices for themselves and to support the people around them. Having a strong connection with someone - physically, emotionally and mentally is important. Honesty, communication, genuineness, and CONFIDENCE is a must. I gravitate towards those who are accepting and lighthearted. Someone who has INITIATIVE. Please be honest and know what you want. I'm attracted to confidence, an easy-going personality and a willingness to make me laugh. Being happy is very important, and I would never settle for anything less; nobody should. I love to laugh and I smile all the time. I think we should search for happiness in every day. Living an ACTIVE and HEALTHY lifestyle is also something I value, and while It's fun to share some similar interests, it's definitely not a requirement. Teaching and learning from each other can be a lot of fun! If what you see here looks awesome to you, and you're awesome, then I look forward to hearing from you! ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Favourite places are pretty much anywhere outside. No matter what the season, I love being outside, getting fresh air, and being active. Sound cheesy, but I like to 'do' things, rather than just sit around. Travel: Peru, Costa Rica, Tanzania, Nepal.

College

University of Waterloo, Waterloo, ON

Favorite things

I'm not much for tv watching as I don't have cable. I'd much rather be out doing something. It's just more fun.

For fun

I prefer to stay active in my spare time. I enjoy rock climbing and in the summer I run a lot. In the winter I enjoy skiing and just started snowboarding this year. I also have a passion for travel. That said, I also really appreciate down time too!

Last read

The last book that was given to me, and I'm still reading it bit by bit is, The Book of Awesome. It's a book of 1000 awesome things. I was inspired to share the concept with my gr. 4 students, and we wrote our very own book of awesome.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (188cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree