
yershiningknight

32 year old man | Ashland, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
The eyes are the window to the soul

In his own words

My family and closest friends would describe me as being kind, sincere, funny, intelligent and easygoing. They know I'm a happy and well adjusted individual. I enjoy my job (usually lol). I think that is important in life. Be happy in what you do and you will unknowingly make others happy around you. I'm a gentleman with old fashioned qualities. For me, I feel its the small things that keep a relationship exciting, fresh and flirtatious. Like opening the door for you, leaving you a note on the counter in the morning, or having dinner ready when you get home. I'm a Co-dependant person person who would like spending time with someone experiencing new things as well as activities we can both enjoy. I excell at being calm, level headed and happy throughout this ride we call life. I have my own house, family and friends that I love, and am looking for someone special that I can share my life with. I'm looking for a kind, fun, happy and intelligent woman. Someone who can carry a conversation, be themselves and not be fake, but real. I am also looking for someone who enjoys their job and life as well. I can be competitive at times and am looking for someone with a little athletic capability. If you like what you see feel free to message me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I traveled all over Europe last year while visiting my sister. Amazing to see all the history! OBX Nc, Va Beach, Branson Mo, Pensacola Fl, Paris, London. Hot spot on a hill in the woods overlooking an entire wooded valley while its snowing... Amazing

College

Hocking College, Nelsonville, OH

Favorite things

Learning about science and history. The Browns. Riding my atvs in the snow. Travelling. Friends, fire and a cold beverage. Hot tub in the winter. Snowboarding. Swimming. The outdoors.

For fun

I enjoy riding atvs. Watching a theater production or stand up. I enjoy playing tennis, ping-pong, snowboarding, traveling, shooting, reading about things that interest me. Sitting by a fire with friends is primo as well.

Last read

I love to read! The Walking Drum by Louis Lamour is my last read. He is my favorite author. I have almost all of his books. Currently reading the Scientific American Mind. I enjoy reading magazines about my hobbies and interests as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference