
cali_riss

36 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-49 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not tall...you're just short!

In her own words

******************************** I'm an intelligent, witty, "appropriately" sarcastic girl. I can make you laugh, make you think, make you a dinner and keep you on your toes. I am a happy person and you will find me giggling and laughing often. I have been described as: smart, sassy, athletic, clever, goofy, silly, a fabulous chef, one who appreciates finer things in life, keeper of an abundance of both useful and useless knowledge, thoughtful, high achiever, warm, and compassionate. I'm looking for a guy who can challenge me intellectually as well as physically; ideally he would have an interest in his health and live an active lifestyle. A sense of adventure and a desire to not sit on a couch are musts! I am also a big believer in integrity. Mean what you say, do what you say, and stand by your actions. While I am all for having some fun, I am not on here to "hook up" and see how many winks/e-mails/dates I can collect. If that is your motivation....please move along.....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I have a beautiful Russian Blue kitty cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy trying new restaurants, though not a fan of chain establishments. In Sac I enjoy Zocolo, Mulvaney's, The Grange. As for travel - I've been to Australia, London, Paris, Costa Rica, Mexico, and Berlin. I'd love to explore Greece and Spain.

Favorite things

Favorite things include: eclectic music, cult films, cold water extraction coffee, hazelnut chocolate, Russian Blues, playing in warm rain, learning new things, experimenting in the kitchen, and being able to laugh at myself.

For fun

If I am staying in I enjoy entertaining friends with a fabulous meal and a wonderful bottle of wine. I also like to explore the local wine country, see live music, and gallivant through parks.

Last read

The latest publication of WFTDA rules.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I do research in nutrition education. We develop, test, and evaluate the best ways to teach people about healthy living.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mutt....a combination of ancestors from Denmark, England, and Germany, with a touch of native american just to make it interesting.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral