Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Ecclectic722

37 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Imagination is everything. It is the preview of life's coming attractions. -Albert Einstein

In his own words

Here we go, the "about me stuff." I would say that it is nigh impossible to concisely (and without bias, haha) enumerate all my life's experiences, desires, lessons, and adventures in so short a space without writing a unwieldly and monstrously sized book... Yet, if i have to describe myself: I graduated from San Diego State University with a dergee in Classics (ancient history, language, philosophy, etc) and Anthropology (emphasis on Archaeology -- yes, Indiana Jones! haha). I also spent some time at the Art Institute, studying game design and creative writing. I guess i would sum myself up as a balanced MAN looking for the same: i can clean up or get dirty. I love museums, travel, and learning; being active and enjoying exploring with a companion....but also can relax to a movie or just read and enjoy each other's company. I have my "wild" moments -- which to me are going to hear live music and enjoy halloween type of parties and other similar events. I am equal parts athlete (love to hike, ride, played numerous sports, martial arts, work out) and nerd (love to read historical fiction, fantasy, some sci-fi, history, philosophy, metaphysics). I would also say i strive for balance in my life (between fun and work, seriousness and sillyness, etc) and look for the same. I believe that chivalry is NOT dead; and do not feel that treating a woman with respect and passion demeans or lessens her abilities and worth. in other words, i love a strong, intelligent, and smart woman, but also one who is feminine, confident, and sassy, smart "ass-y" and sensual (when inspired of course, haha). San Diego has been my home all my years, though i love to travel and have lived/explored such places as: Korea, England, Scotland, Amsterdam, Paris, Italy, Switzerland, much of the U.S and Mexico. Traveling is very important to me and one of the best ways (in my opinion) to widen one's perspective. The "goddess" of my dreams, well....she is obviously an intelligent, sarcastic, fun and caring lass who can "be one of the guys" (camping, concerts, hangout, watch football or a movie in sweats, etc, hike) but also playful and sassy when provoked. Some one who is supportive yet not afraid to call me out or challenge me. In short, a cupid created chimera equal parts: best friend, wonder woman, Lois from family guy, lover, teacher...well, guess that should do it. If that sounds like you, then stop reading and say hi already!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

It seems animals have a way of finding me...guess word has gotten out that I am a sucker for animals (often better company than some people i know. haha!).

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Torrey pines, lake murray, balboa (the park and zoo), anywhere near the water at dusk, snowboarding and the mountains....too many to list. haha

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Stepbrothers, anchorman, snatch..list goes on; traveling, exploring new food/wine; wintery nights, animals, music, learning, people watching, ancient history and mythology, family and good bbq, the chargers (ouch), synchronicites in life, epiphany...

For fun

Exploring the many hidden gems of san diego; hiking, a good book, better company and cuddling during a movie; wine and laughing,camping, smoldering looks; going to see music in a dark dive bar; culture and cocktails; late night chats at sacred places

Last read

Last book: Dreams of Terror and Death (stories by H.P. Lovecraft); a hero with a thousand faces, and the Game of Thrones series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
toss up between spiritual and agnostic. I have had some truly "religious" experiences, but often when least expected and within the context of many different belief systems. I believe in more than pure materialism and have an open mind.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have quite the eclectic education....somewhat renaissance like with a modern twist.