
Dizzy_Bradley

41 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm looking to start dating again to find a...

In his own words

I'm looking to start dating again to find a friend. I'd like to spend time getting to know you before jumping into anything. I'm a widower and was married just shy of 17 amazing years and we were friends before being lovers and that worked out well, so why not start slow? I believe you get out of a relationship what you put into it and I'm hoping to find that spark, that incomparable sense of attraction and chemistry that makes relationships easy and fun. I am looking for someone who is faithful. Perhaps a mix of some good ole fashion values and Christian upbringing, and it's ok if you're a city girl or a country girl, I'm just looking for a girl with a great heart that has a good moral core. Everything else I can work with. We'll have plenty of things in common if you like any of the following which are just a few of my interests: Motorcycle rides, Boating, Fishing, Camping, Hiking, Walking along the beach, Karaoke singing, Gym workouts, Cooking, Traveling, Horses, Chickens, Family time, Movies, Dining out, Children, and Church, to name a few... I'm very fond of romantic getaways. I'll often ride through the countryside to explore new towns and shops. If I can hold your hand while watching the sun go down, that makes it even better. At the lake, a swim in the reflection of the sunset and then gazing at the stars on that perfect night, sharing secrets and telling stories... yes hopeless romantics like me do exist. I enjoy being creative when it comes to fanciful romantic escapades. It's just fun for me to do so you'll need to like that sorta thing. I always find intelligence extremely attractive, along with a woman who is independent. So ideally, being bright and beautiful is a perfect combination. Having a bubbly personality and humor would be complimentary. I find people who are giving and considerate have hearts that are golden and that is attractive to me. I like it when you are adventurous and willing to take risks and live life without taking it too seriously. I'm interested in someone who can find the best in others but does not go looking for things to dislike. I like to shoe shop, (not for me), yes I enjoy you to be occasionally well dressed, so you'll need to every now and then like heels and sometimes let me shop with you and take you out for a night in the city, or on my boat. I've owned my own business and founded and sold an apartment company. I began working in sales when I was young and was blessed to have started my own business by the time I was 23 years old. I've worked in retail and commercial sales and in the apartment real estate industry. I have since sold my business and now invest and trade stocks. My friends and family would describe me as a very sociable person and my best attribute as being able to communicate. I'm able to talk to anyone about anything and I listen too! I married young and my wife and I grew up together and along the way of our 17 year marriage we learned and practiced communication skills that helped keep us from building walls between us and keep our relationship strong. I'm a great listener and I hope you are too, because communication is a two way street. Some qualities I'm hoping you have: Faithfulness, Honesty, Humility, Humor, Sexiness, Loving and Patience. Some qualities I've been told I possess: Attentiveness, Kindness, Intelligence, Optimism, Humor, Determination, and Persistence. If you had one wish, genie in the bottle type, what would you wish for? Mine would be a cure for breast cancer. If you made it this far, thank you for reading my profile! I appreciate it. Write me if you have any level of interest. Let's see where it goes, I always love a woman who initiates!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I have the sweetest female rottweiler you can imagine and live right behind a large pond with lots of ducks. I also have chickens. UPDATE: I did have chickens! The last one just crossed the road and I dont know where she went...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not into nightclubs as much... unless it has a karaoke bar. Then I'm all over it. I enjoy going to live music events, dinner, pool halls, shopping, movies and the occasional play. I'm picky about those.

Favorite things

Spending time with you... Blacklist, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, True Blood, Motorcycles, Boating, Live music clubs/restaurants, the beach any tall hill at night and the color green.

For fun

I enjoy doing artsy things like museums, art galleries and live music restaurants, and am a huge fan of outdoor fun like camping, hiking, bicycling, etc. I also have a motocycle and love taking short trips on it to new exciting places.

Last read

The cat who walks through walls by Heinlein. I enjoyed it because of the writing style that immerses you so fully and makes you believe in fantasy and the impossible, nearly like rediscovering the awe and wonder of your forgotten inner child.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Stock Trader.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college