
sweetest_thing99

33 year old woman | Glassell Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Third times the charm??

In her own words

About me…I am a single mother of a little boy with no baby daddy drama. I work full time as an Administrator for a mental health clinic (yes I am around crazies all day lol), and I am a part time college student. I am loyal, honest, respectful, tend to have a sailor mouth and can be a bit of a smart a$$…let’s just say I can be a handful at times, only if the situation takes me there. I absolutely love my family, even when we can’t get along. I love baseball (Dodger Blue!) and football (Rams Nation)…as and of last year a hockey fan (Go Kings Go!). R&B is my go to music choice but I also enjoy a variety of music…90’s Hip Hop, some Pop, 80’s freestyle and of course Spanish music. I am very chill and don’t like drama. I love the beach but don’t appreciate the extreme hot weather…weird I know. I love the fall season. There is nothing better than the rain and the holidays. I am a movie fanatic and enjoy going to the movies. I am not into the club scene (been there done that) but I am not opposed to a night at a lounge. I can dress down for an afternoon at a sports bar or get all dolled up for a night out. I am almost up for anything. I really enjoy weekend getaways. A time out from all the daily madness is rejuvenating. San Diego and San Francisco are my favorite places to visit. So enough about me…what I am looking for. This may be long so bear with me ;) No booty calls please! Honesty, loyalty, consistency, respect, family oriented and hardworking are important. Someone who doesn’t run at the first sign of a difficult or challenging time or even an argument. Let’s have an adult conversation and talk about it. Someone who is emotionally stable (please no mommy issues, I already have one child), can hold a conversation, isn’t intimidated to call me out on my nonsense but can also accept it back. Street smart as well as book smart. Knows when to have a little fun and when to be serious. If you can make me laugh, I am sold! Isn’t a flake…please be respectful of my time. I realize things come up, especially being a parent, but if it happens often I have an issue with that. I don’t mind a man with children, just please no baby mama drama. Someone who doesn’t have a problem with a little PDA. Hold my hand, give me a kiss on the forehead, open a door, walk on the outside of the sidewalk, pay for dinner every once in while… is that too much to ask for nowadays? Quite frankly I don’t ask for much. Just be honest, respectful and treat me right and in return I will do the same. I will be your ride or die till the very end. Happy hunting!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

San Diego and San Francisco

For fun

BBQ's, amusement parks, concerts, movies, road trips, love the beach



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Office Administrator at a mental health clinic
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference