
nydapper

39 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-38 in New York, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Unconventional

In his own words

I've relocated from NYC and now live in Rochester NY. Despite focusing on a business venture in the area and maintaining a professional career in technology, its no surprise my day never ends. Don't be fooled, I'm far from all work and no play! Educated, mannered and know how to let it go when the opportunity arises. Considered a sensitive, classy, caring, honest, and self-confident individual with a dash of that big city panache'. I carry values, morals, and a sense of responsibility for others, at the same time a very romantic "big boy" with charm that can bring a smile. In my thirties, I'm a person who knows that I will remain passionately engaged with my career while still looking to enjoy the fun and adventure of a fruitful life. I'm looking to build a devoted, committed, loving relationship with a lady that has the "Big Picture" in mind and who wants to flourish together personally and professionally. I've grown up in an international atmosphere so being in the company of a diverse group of people should come natural to you as well. I would love to settle down with the lady of my heart: a like minded individual; practical thinker that can think on your feet. She should bring morals and values instilled by a good upbringing. You should love to laugh as I do and bring a sense of balance to my unbalanced life. As I am big on social interaction, I do appreciate quality time .. outdoors or just in. Truth be told, I don't have the patience for watching sports, so football and Sundays just don't happen for me. Theres always the exception to the rule. I do enjoy a good MMA fight. If you have spent time overseas or in another city, that makes for great conversation starters. I always look to expand my network of friends and so should you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

've traveled to some great places..DC, Rio de Janeiro, Dominican Republic, Belgrade, Ibiza.. But when in Rochester.. find me at Tapas, Trata, Good Luck or The Revelry. If you enjoy the Latin vibe of Salsa; lets dance.

College

Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Authentic Food. Gewurztraminer. House Music spun by DJs. Luxury Cars. Banana Republic. Patron Silver. Tra Que Chai. TV: Law and Order, and CNN. Other: Modern Design, Urban living. Warm weather, Untamed bikepaths and possibly you.

For fun

I'm a workaholic, so when free, I'm trying to catch up on the rest of the world or enjoying the company of friends at a café, reading the latest digital content, bar or restaurant. I bike downtown and am always amazed at the things I've never notice.

Last read

Who moved my chees? Industry Trade Journals. 7 Habits of Highly Effective People. Dwell. GQ. Departures.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian, Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree