
striket

43 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-41 within 250 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There's still time to Shine!

In his own words

Well, friends would say I am loyal and a bit sentimental. I appreciate old friends, good times and family. I thought by now I would have the family and the white picket fence, but I am still searching... I like to golf and boat during the summer and go out on the weekends after a week of hard work! I also enjoy quiet time at home doing dinner and a movie. The person that I would like to meet is easy going, knows how to have fun and likes being outdoors in the sun. I love to travel, so I would like to spend time with someone who can pack up a carry-on bag for a long weekend and just go. I also do a few longer more planned out trips per year. I love fun in the sun and Caribbean vacations. I think that travel is important to keep my passion for work. Although I love my job, I work to play and work to live, I do not live to work. I am looking for someone to share the everyday pleasures and pressures with and laugh about it at the end of the day. You can't take yourself too serious all of the time and it's healthy to just laugh at a situation sometimes rather then get stressed out! I am spontaneous and active and am up for most anything. People who play together, stay together! I look forward to seeing if my match is really just a click away!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have beautiful Husky and love dogs and cats!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Antigua and St. Maarten!

Favorite things

NY Bagels and Pizza, chinese food, mexican food, and flavored coffee! The beach, the water, golf and boating.

For fun

I like to have drinks and appetizers and listen to a good band. I like quiet romantic dinners and renting movies on the mellow nights! I like rowdy nights at the casino, I like shopping and cooking a good meal on the weekends too.

Last read

Internet articles and magazines: Conde Nast Traveler, Islands, Forbes, Fortune, Golf Digest etc...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Do unto others as you would have them do unto you!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Business Management and Finance