
JulianeJuls

28 year old woman | Middletown, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What you see is what you get

In her own words

I never thought I'd picture myself signing onto a dating website. I'm not desperate, but I'm just wondering what is out there. It's hard finding people in a town with not much to do in it. I love my life, I love my family and friends in it and the person I date has to love them as well! Don't worry we get along with just about everyone! I went to school at Wright State in Dayton, I have a degree in Biology and trying to get into pharmacy school, but the last two years have been a fail. I work as a Pharmacy Tech, been doing it for 9 years and I love it. I'm a hard worker and very motivated in life. I'm looking for someone to be honest and loyal, I have yet to find it. Guys will say they are, but I want someone to finially prove it to me!I like to go out and be with my boyfriend, I like to enjoy my girls night out too! I like staying in some nights and just cuddling up or just ahnging out enjoying each others company. During the summer I love spending time on the lake, boating, and two years ago I bought a jetski and love it! Music is a big part of my life, I love country, but when no one is watching i'll turn on some club music and dance around my room and act a fool! I have no regrets from my past, I have made a few mistakes but all you can do is learn from them! Live and learn and I'm happy and looking forward to what the future holds for me!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats

I have always had a Dog, Love them will always have one!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love traveling, I have been to Hawaii and Alaska. But I often visit Gatlinburg and going to out house on Lake Cumberland.

College

Wright State University, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

Love country music, but I listen to it all. I have a few tv shows I watch weekly such as Grey's Anatomy.

For fun

During the summer you can find me on the lake boating and jetskiing. Love movies and listening to music my favorite being country.

Last read

I love Nicholas Sparks his romantic books often make me wish I was in those situations.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pharmacy Tech. right now, trying to get into pharmacy school. Have a degree in Biology.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree