
carpe_diEmily

32 year old woman | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-59 in California, United States

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Never
Miracles Happen

In her own words

I am looking for a low tech, established man to trust and share a life and home with. Somebody with a good career that doesn't drink too much, is affectionate, super clean, has no problems with the dinner bill (no scrubs!), and supports medical mj. For now, my service dog (hypoallergenic) is always at my side. I have been fighting a chronic form of blood cancer for 8 years. There are new medicines for it. I'll probably live for a few more decades with a good lifestyle. I tend to wake up early and go to bed early. I use medical mary jane. I get headaches and nerve pains from cell phones and sometimes electronics. I am not a fan of being around other people's cell phones in public, but am learning to accept dumb people radiating all the rest of us with their "smart" phone as a necessary truth in 2015. I am interested in metaphysics, dancing, travel, and collecting life experiences. Life is too short for a bad relationship. I am still seeking a soul mate.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I come with a female 4 year old cockapoo. She is hypoallergenic.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

places with nice views and fresh air

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

dogs, sunsets, hugs, fresh juice, sushi, cannabis, architecture, vacuums, spicy food

For fun

playing with my dog, hula hooping, parks, netflix, outlets, yoga, design, architecture, gardening, hiking, biking, cruises, festivals, massage, dancing, museums, libraries, ghost hunting at historic places

Last read

the moment



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am taking time off a career in pharma to focus on my own health. My job is to live a clean life, get a lot of rest, and take my medicine at the moment.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
My father is Korean, my mother is Caucasian (English/German)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Korean, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UCLA Psychology/Computing