
daydream3209

40 year old man | Belle Isle, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Loving every minute of the ride we call LIFE... Learn how to appreciate the good times by surviving the hard times...

In his own words

Friends describe me as someone who is extremely driven and committed to the task at hand. When I say something will happen I work very hard to keep my word. They would also describe me as someone who loves to laugh and make others laugh as well. Even if we are laughing at me, that is the key to happiness and you can never take yourself too serious. It is important to be able to communicate I am a firm believer in talking and not getting caught up in the routines of life because I have seen a lot of friends loose the spark that initially brought them together just because they did not talk. My Boys are my life and I love being a father it is a role that I love having and I wish that I had started sooner. I love to travel to far out destinations, or to go on weekend road trips exploring new places in the car with the family. I also like getting on the harley for a fun night out or hooking up the boat and heading to the coast when the lake gets boring. One thing I love about FL is the climate and the ability to enjoy the outdoors every weekend. I do like to also hit the slopes during the winter time or going snowmobiling so returning home feels like a vacation from the cold. I love to have a night out on the town dancing and dining or just kicking back here at the house. I am open minded and willing to try just about anything once. I feel if you can fill your life with Laughter & Loving than the Living will all fall into place. I also feel that it is important to never forget to live today as if tomorrow may not be given. I am Looking for someone who can laugh at themselves and not take things too serious. A strong sense of humor is very important because life can be a very funny thing and laughter can get you through just about anything. I feel that being secure in one's self is extremely important and my MATCH will not be afraid of being the first on the dance floor. I know that life is short and it is all about seizing the moment whatever that may be. I hope to find a friend that I can connect with on all levels and grow into a lifelong loving partnership. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Dusty is a rescue dog that is a Heinz 57

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, disney, springs, and Lake Conway

College

University of Massachusetts Lowell, Lowell, MA

Favorite things

Love all music except classical and all tv except soaps and evangelist.

For fun

I like to do just about anything, lately we have been playing a lot of soccer. Museums, Aquariums and movies are always a good way to spend a rainy day. When the sun is out races and rides on my harley can fill the day.

Last read

Adventures of Peter Rabbit (For the Little Tigers)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Sales Anything that makes you happy
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe we all need something sometimes to get us through the day....
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral