
CAGUYLOVESLIFE

44 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-39 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
VENI - VIDI - VICI

In his own words

I have patiently waited to find "the one" - I am very athletic, I travel a lot and want to share great experiences with someone. I love to do anything adventurous, I love learning and experiencing new things. I am the weekend warrior at heart, I have been told I am a 'funny guy' and I love to laugh and make all around me laugh. I love being a prankster and need someone who has as much wit as I do and can pull a joke as well as take a joke. I was raised catholic but have not really practiced regularly in a long time. - To sum up this already very brief bio: I am looking to settle down and bring ZERO baggage to the table. I love to cook and discuss wine during dinner. I am an old fashioned Midwest valued guy, who still believes in chivalry who also loves pushing life's envelope to maximize each day. I live life by the 10% - 90% rule, if my profile interests you and you want to know what that is... just ask. I am interested in finding my future Mrs., so if you are: over 40 have kids bring baggage are not athletic are not into exploring and doing new things are not able to teach me new things are NOT passionate do not want to take care of someone in the way they take care of you are not spiritual are not FUN or FUNNY And most importantly... not a GREAT KISSER Please, do not take offense, I'm not for you. I really want to find "THE ONE" I hope this site will help in me my search. Thank you for viewing my profile.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

too many to list.

College

Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Get to know me to know more... Isn't what this is all about?

For fun

I love the outdoors, ANYTHING outdoors! In the am, I'll run a 5k or surf. Gym after work. I am an adventurist, so, race car driving, sky diving, scuba diving, surfing, rock climbing, etc... I'm YOUR GUY!

Last read

I am currently reading... 50 Shades of Gray (KIDDING). I am reading "Life" by Keith Richards



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the Global Marketing Director for a really cool motorcycle, travel and tourism company based in LA, with 120 locations, globally.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Italian, Irish and a little German and Welsh.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I am a catholic, just haven't been practicing in a while. Would love to go back on a regular basis with someone.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree