
CeeDub_89

38 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Boy... That escalated quickly. I mean that really got out of hand fast!

In his own words

I hate fllling stuff like this out - seems like you end up using the word "I" over and over - something I'm not comfortable with. So- here we go... I'm 37, and work as a freelance video shooter and editor. Most of my work revolves around Motocross and Supercross, and I've produced for NBC, CBS, ESPN, MTV and SPEED among other networks. Although I like working for myself, I have definite goals to grow the business into a full production facility and I think I've got a good plan mapped out to do so. I've had a documentary film shot and edited in my head that I'm making a real effort to fund and shoot starting in late 2014. If I can make what's in my head actually come out on film - I think I've got a great story and I can't wait to tell it. I grew up in Wyoming (yes, we had indoor plumbing) and have lived in Colorado, Atlanta, Connecticut and then moved to LA about 12 years ago for work. I love my job and my number one hobby. I learned how to ride a motorcycle before i learned how to ride a bicycle. I've been racing motocross since I was 5 years old, and my job revolves around the sport I love. I'm a big music lover, and because I'm a TV producer/editor, I love watching movies and documentaries. I'm constantly looking to learn the art of story-telling from other shows, films, etc. I travel a lot, and have been outside the country 4-5 times. Always looking for a new adventure. I mountain bike a lot, and take my dog with me when I do. She loves it! I've also picked up cross-fit and dropped a good 25lbs since I did. I know I'm not an underwear model, but l'm definitely working on it. I do love to stay active and while I can veg out on the couch with the best of them, I'd rather be out doing something physical. I absolutely love to cook I try to stick to all fresh food and eat pretty healthy. Heck, I live about 6 blocks from an In-n-Out and I've only let myself go twice in the last 10 months! I like to go out and have fun, but I'm not going to spend every friday/saturday in a club. I'm not 22 anymore. Bottom line is - I have a ton of passion inside me. I'm a romantic at my core. I'm serious about my career, but I'm also serious about fun and I'm looking for someone who's smart, funny, ambitious, and who loves to laugh and have fun! I was married - but after 10 years and lots of effort we both decided it just wasn't working. No drama, we're still friends. But I'm definitely looking for someone to share a life with. I'm not a serial dater - I'm definitely looking for someone to share my life with! And hey... let's face the simple facts ladies. The sooner one of you goes out with me the sooner I'll leave the rest of you alone. So come on! Take one for the team! I'll help prove to you that there really are nice guys out there if you help me dis-prove that nice guys finish last!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a staffordshire terrier named Jersey. She was rescued in Compton, found tied up with no food or water. She was skin and bones, and missing a lot of fur. You wouldn't know it now unless I told you. She's adorable and loves the ladies!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Australia (been there twice - want to go back soon), Italy. I have friends and family in Wyoming and Colorado so I try to get back often. Same with Hotlanta!

Favorite things

I'm a big music fan (I know that's like saying I like to breathe) and love to go to concerts. Because I'm an editor I like to watch movies and documentaries. I love finding really great hole-in-the-wall places to eat.

For fun

I ride/race motocross. Love riding my mountain bike on trails with my dog. Love to cook, my dad taught me when I was young. I travel a lot for work, but love to travel in general.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Freelance producer/editor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference