

42 year old man | Belltown, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-46 within 50 miles of Riverside, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Be a lover not a fighter. .. But always fight for what you love!!! I may not be your first Choice but I'll be your best one

In his own words

Single dad looking real genuine woman with great qualities .. Easy going down to earth ... love to have fun laugh comedy clubs , outdoor activities , chill , sporting events ... Looking for a family oriented woman who's looking for something real no games here .. Someone to enjoy lifes journey with .. The one who's kiss will put my soul at ease O:-).. Im a communications engineer work for the same company for over 12 years now. Im a father first and foremost it has been just my daughter(16) and I since she was three months old. no momma drama not even in the picture. im both mom and dad. I appreciate the fact the she has made me into the man i am today . Every day i show here how a real man should be towards a woman, with respect and honor . Its a karma thing i treat woman with the same respect and honor as i want my daughter treated. . Catch us at the gym playing ball or at her basketball games but as she says dad you time to find yourself a good lady :-).ok now thats ot of the way. LAKERS!!! of course baby . Raiders ( i know typical bald mexican stereo type lol) but Im actually a mix and if you could figure out I'll be shocked.. wine tasting 80's music all music in general but 80's was fun happy music . Ports Of Call in san pedro got to love that ,sushi ;) .. Love the beaches moutians Maui by far has been the best place vacation spot . We can chill in sit by the fireplace enjoy nice glass of wine & movie. Looking for someone with similar interests someone who knows how to smile not sweat the little things .. its the little thing you do everyday that show how much you really care !! .. communication is the key plain and simple looking for the one to laugh and smile with share inner most feelings being not only in the good times thats easy but the bad or rough spots is what truly builds character in the relaitionship . its not how quick or fast the relationship starts its about the journey and how it ends :-) . if you can make me laugh ,quick witted thats a great start I can tell there's something goin' on Hours seem to disappear Everyone would be leaving I'm still here with you.. It doesn't matter what we do Where we are going to We can stick around and see this night through . would be the best sign of a great date and start ....not about dating for quanity or the sake of dating its about the quality im very big on the character i practice what i preach. Manners & ettiquette were preached to me by my sisters & mom and for that im so thankful .so always say good morning always a kiss me goodnight ..

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

ports of call san pedro, maui , beaches , big bear vegas

For fun

play sports gym improv watching sports wine tasting movies just chill



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference