
TennisFan2001

47 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 32-48 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Game Set Match!

In his own words

I am a good person, I am trying to find a partner.... I have a great life, I am just looking for the right person to complement me! I hope you are out there, somewhere...........Hellooooo...... I am a great Dad to my very cute, smart, talented, athletic son! I am willing to have more kids with the right person! I have a 2 year old adorable English Bulldog Puppy! I enjoy Sports, Travel, Theatre, Concerts, Exploring New Restaurants, Movies and some TV. I love snuggling on a cold night on the couch, and Hanging out at the Beach, preferably not in Ohio; and I love to have spontaneous fun! I acted in an Oscar winning movie filmed in Ohio, contact me and I'll fill you in.....

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an adorable 2 year old English Bulldog named Peanut; and an Iguana.......

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South Beach, Hollywood, New York City,Atlanta, Mexico, Puerto Rico, Tel Aviv, Paris, Rome, London and South of France!

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I love shows such as Entourage,Californication; Films such as The Godfather,The Departed, Argo, Wolf of Wall St, American Hustle; and I was in an Oscar winning movie.

For fun

I enjoy attending Sporting Events, Movies, Theatre, Concerts, Riding Bikes, Driving and Fixing Sports Cars, Grilling.......

Last read

Magazines such as GQ, Esquire, etc.....Wall Street Journal...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am Director of Sales for a large manufacturing company....
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Graduate degree
George Washington University in Washington DC University of Colorado at Boulder