
sunny_cin

54 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 50-65 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is what you make it.

In her own words

Most people say I am a good listener. Being a technical person, project manager and trainer this trait comes in handy. I enjoy quiet times but love activity as well. I love to organize sceduled projects and gain satisfaction when things go according to plan, yet I am flexible when change happens. I love to laugh, have a great sense of humor and expect this from a person I am with. I want a good listener when I want to share my day, someone who shows an interest in what I do.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I adopted a cat, who was a stray in the neighborhood. He was a sad and shy little thing. Coco Puff is what I call him, and he is a Himalayan.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Always up too exploring new places.

College

Hodges University, Naples, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy home improvement shows and practice what I learn. Thin crust pizza is my favorite. Favorite romantic flower is a purple rose. Cooking up a fish I caught.

For fun

I'm a big gardener when I have the time. I love a good movie, a walk on the beach and reading.

Last read

Currently reading Game of Thrones series when I'm not studying.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
i have been in the computer business since the 80s. I have an Associates in Computer Science - Network and System Analysis. I have returned to schoold to finish my Bachelors in Business Management.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I come from a big family and love them to death. My children are all grown, with families of their own.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree
Being a geek, I have an Associate degree in Network and Systems Analysis. I am currently finishing my Bachelors degree in Buisness Management.