
nycluminous

35 year old woman | Riverdale, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 30 miles of Bronx, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for that shining light...

In her own words

I have visited various cities and countries from beautiful San Diego, CA to the rocky beaches of Mykonos in Greece. I enjoy to hike during the spring and fall months but often get lost because my internal GPS is on vacation. During the summer months, you will find me jumping out from a perfectly functioning plane and praying that my parachute will open as I skydive over the Long Island Sound. I absolutely love dogs except the small annoying ones that love to bite ankles for some odd reason. I adore my family and friends and enjoy my quality time with them. I would describe myself as independent, spontaneous, sarcastic, kind, caring, attractive, sincere and filled with a sense of adventure (don't worry, I can relax too). Looking for that special someone that can enjoy the simple things of life. My ideal match is filled with substance, confidence, intelligence, adventure, has the travel bug (like I do), and of course honest and sincere. Interested? Send me a message and let's chat sometime....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I absolutely love dogs but my work schedule varies so don't want to keep him/her locked up all day. Possibly you can doggie sit someday for me ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I traveled domestically and have enjoyed a few international destinations. I am interested in seeing Australia or New Zealand, so plan on taking a trip next year.

College

Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I like to stay active and being outdoors, so if you love to hike, we are off to a great start. So, let's put our hiking boots on and hit the trails

Last read

I spend most of my time reading work related journals and books to stay competitive. I have a passion for current events and enjoy reading NY Times, US News, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I started my career working in the hospital setting and then moved to the corporate world as a medical sales rep for a device company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Peruvian and Dominican, a great mix so I have been told....
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree