
bs05085

29 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 10 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Good morning/afternoon/evening! First off,...

In his own words

Good morning/afternoon/evening! First off, I'll spare you the suspense: my name is Bryan. I transferred to Orange County from Washington D.C. in May for work (sports architecture). In general, I've found that I fit in much better in California, mainly because I don't tie my self worth to my occupation or political status as so many do in D.C. I'm a pretty typical late 20's something - I enjoy playing and watching sports, movies, trying new restaurants, and traveling. I travel a lot for work and I will offer that its not quite as glamorous as its made out to be. It mainly consists of me sitting in my hotel room working and trying to figure out the tv channel lineup. I'm looking for someone who is smart, sophisticated, and enjoys some of the nicer things in life. My pet peeve is the abuse of hashtags (#blessed, #bestdayever) that seemingly show up in my twitter feed every 30 minutes. If you hadn't guessed by now, humor is also a must - what fun is life if you can't laugh a little bit? Also, you ideally don't take yourself very seriously - openly admitting to watching the bachelor allows me to make that statement, I think.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I nearly took the plunge on a dog when I first moved to DC....perhaps sometime soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Laguna Beach/Crystal Cove Beach area takes the cake locally. Newport is cool as well.

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

The weather in California. :D

For fun

I'm pretty open to whatever - I guess I'm agreeable to fault. My favorite thing to do is travel - preferably somewhere warm. When I was a kid my family would pack up our minivan and travel around the US. A true and in hindsight embarrassing story.

Last read

Last read was Sports and Assembly Facility Management - it was my textbook I used for class. I thought it was unreasonable to ask my students to read it when I hadn't.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral